Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to restaurants and the mall,

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: very clean, affordable, 15 minutes to Texas Rangers ballpark and Cowboys stadium
Cons: needs to include shampoo, we were only given soap. Breakfast was just OK.
Location: Mall, restaurants
The weekend we arrived, the hotel had just undergone an ownership change, and is now a Motel 6. Staff tried hard, but were new and unfamiliar with many things. Fire alarm went off 3 times while we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville Texas

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great location! Definitely would stay there again. Disappointed in breakfast; expected waffle maker; eggs looked bad gravy gone so we ate elsewhere; we did get there 10 minutes before breakfast ended tho!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Perfect location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and great location.
Cons: Breakfast could be better.
Location: Restaurants, shopping and good highways nearby.
Very nice place. Newly remodeled and painted. Great location close to a lot of shopping, dining and other facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Our toilet kept getting clogged. We were offered a room change and had the same issue. After two days of being here rooms were taped off with caution tape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good experience!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good experience, the rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. Only thing was they didn't have much of a selection for breakfast. There was plenty of eating options and also great shopping. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great room for the price

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cutricefrom Arlington

Best Bed to sleep in!!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love the hotel.. Love the staff.. THE BED IS THE BOMB!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by donaldfrom Houston

Great

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean room

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for the National Championship college football game at AT&T Stadium. The hotel and room was great and seemed to be filled with fans going to the game also. The hotel and rooms were recently renovated and you could tell. It was one of those rare instances where the pictures really did represent real life. We were pleasantly surprised. The street the hotel was on was quiet and safe. I was a bit nervous because this is one of those motel-style hotels where the room doors opened up to the parking lot, but it was safe and quiet. There were two other hotels next door and there was a mall across the street. It was a great location to get on the highway as well. We took Uber to the stadium and it was only $10 from the hotel. Way cheaper than parking or a cab. I would definitely stay here again.