Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little shady

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Cigarette burns in old comforters of non smoking rooms. Older hotel with shady clientele just hang wring around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Pueden mejorar!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Las sabanas y cobijas estavan un poco sucias como manchadas!! Pero en generan tido estuvo muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Nice for a weekend stay!

Posted May 22, 2015
New to dallas and loved staying here. Its always hard especially when you travel from the tip of texas. I love how even back home and up here they tend to have same room ambiance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, nothing fancy by any means.

Posted May 17, 2015
I was disappointed when I found out my non smoking room smelt like an ash tray.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel close to the highway

Posted May 14, 2015
Cons: Bug problem!!!
Location: Close to Medical Center of Plano
Safe location close to the lobby but burn holes in the sheets and several bugs on the floor in the morning between the air conditioner and the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

room wasn't really clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Sheets had burn holes in Them. Towels had shedded hair in them. Bathroom floor was not clean at all. It had hair all over it and dirt... Besides that, everything else was ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

The height of lousy unprofessional service

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible service. Had to repeatedly call the Front Desk on several days for cleaning & other housekeeping services which still didn't get done. Front desk staff very unprofessional & rowdy (yelling). I would not recommend or stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels