Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghettoville,USA

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: Like stated earlier, Ghettoville, USA. Nothing, very unsafe area.
Hotel location, not safe. First impression was Ghettoville, USA. Thank God my husband was staying there by himself and my daughter was staying at a different location. Towels had hair in them, in the fold no less. Pulled back covers to get in bed, hairs on sheets and pillows. Room was very outdated. Room was near pool, so very noisy. People hanging out in lobby and around hotel...ghetto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little shady

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Cigarette burns in old comforters of non smoking rooms. Older hotel with shady clientele just hang wring around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Pueden mejorar!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Las sabanas y cobijas estavan un poco sucias como manchadas!! Pero en generan tido estuvo muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Nice for a weekend stay!

Posted May 22, 2015
New to dallas and loved staying here. Its always hard especially when you travel from the tip of texas. I love how even back home and up here they tend to have same room ambiance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, nothing fancy by any means.

Posted May 17, 2015
I was disappointed when I found out my non smoking room smelt like an ash tray.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel close to the highway

Posted May 14, 2015
Cons: Bug problem!!!
Location: Close to Medical Center of Plano
Safe location close to the lobby but burn holes in the sheets and several bugs on the floor in the morning between the air conditioner and the bathroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sacha A from garland

motel6 plano behind dennys

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The sink and floors were dirty. The room smelled bad. The was Mold and mildew on the walls and chipped paint. Did not stay the night in this room because of this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caitlin from Canyon Texas

Smelled like smoke but great service

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Not the dirtiest hotel I've ever been in but not the cleanest. The sheets had stains and the room reeked like smoke. But the service made up for that. I think I could have found another hotel for the same price but cleaner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

room wasn't really clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Sheets had burn holes in Them. Towels had shedded hair in them. Bathroom floor was not clean at all. It had hair all over it and dirt... Besides that, everything else was ok.