Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great location to various cities/eateries/shopping

Posted Oct 8, 2014
All access to major city(Dallas) and surrounding areas(Plano, Richardson, Carrollton, McKinney, Allen,Garland,Addison)...easy access to interstate/tollway. Very quiet stay, lots of eateries within a mile or so...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plano

Run down

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Rundown location crime riddled with no security at all... Old and unkept with stale mold mildew smell in first room. Second was filled with ants. The third was finally ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Plano balloon festival.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The bed was extremely comfortable! The only issue was that the room was just finished when we arrived, which we arrived late, and our floor had just been mopped. We didn't know and ended up tracking mud all over the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The pictures are the best thing about the motel. Even though I requested a smoke free room there were burn marks from where people have smoked before. Also the area was not the best area so I would not bring my family there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Disappointed

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Motel was in great locations for my needs. I was disappointed in the room & motel conditions, the room was filthy. Carpet was so dirty we had to leave our shoes on so our foot would not get black. None of the hotel plug ins worked so we all could charge our phone. The room telephone didn't work. Pool was closed due to it being filthy had gross bubbly stuff coming out and that was one of the main reasons we chose it. It was a non smoking room but smelled like smoke. Plus we had ants int he room. Bedding was terrible, top comforted had cigarette burns in it. Well never go back there again almost thought about not using expedia anymore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place is better than the Motel 6 close to it.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: clean
Good nice everythings good. nice place to go to. better than the next motel 6 close to it. the 2250 central expreway motel 6 is worst
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by primeroofing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Hotel is not in a bad location but run down

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Shady people hanging around hotel pool area and surrounding area. Didn't feel safe, room smelled like pets and not clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by soccer mom from San Juan, Tx

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed, toilet was not working. I asked to be moved n they said they were booked, maybe 2nd day. Next day they just said we'll send someone n the "fix" was flush the toilet twice so it works. So we tried to make the best of it n kids wanted to go to pool....just our luck it was CLOSED that day. I asked if we could be accommodated at the other Motel 6 a few doors down but apparently this one is privately owned and NO, NO, NO. We never even attempted their breakfast cuz it didn't seem like they had any.