Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely a one nighter.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Hallways and rooms were musky smelling some areas smelled like cigarette smoke. It was not quite there was a car alarm that kept going off about every 10-15 min. Bed was very hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Dirty & dated!

Posted May 24, 2015
Didn't get the room I paid for, it was very dirty (vents covered in dust & grime, old soda bottles under bed, floor sticky, stains on bedding), towels were paper thin, smelled yucky, a/c wouldn't work, could here others in next rooms very clearly, ceiling was damaged in bathroom, beds were hard. Staff was on a personal call & I had to wait to check in. Smoking hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It worked for the night.

Posted May 13, 2015
Shady location. Okay rating overall. Lets put it this way- thank goodness it was only for one night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Not enough towels for three people. Told clerk for following night ,problem was not corrected..Commode was stopped up ,we had to use plunger ourselves.Plunger was provided by motel. I guess the is an ongoing problem
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing Have stayed at other Motel 6 and they were a lot nicer
Cons: Needs to be updated and cleaned up.
Location: Very convenient location to get on highway to go to Fort Worth or Dallas. Nice area
This hotel needs work done to it. Other visitors very loud. Police had been there several times. Rooms not stocked with supplies. Management needs to look into this hotel about how it is run and why police is there are showing up often. Had other relatives stating there also if we all knew what this hotel was like we would not have stayed. Not recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Terrible. Worst hotel ever.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Rude staff, no light bulbs in room, dirty bath room. Not the right room that I reserved. Absolute worst hotel experience ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Toilet backed up and spilled on the floor, we were given a towel and plunger, told to fix and clean it ourselves from the staff. No mop or disinfectant. A/C did NOT work properly. The entire hotel smelled of raw sewage. Fire alarm went of @ 0630 Sunday morning for 30+ minutes, fire department showed up to a false alarm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nasty, run-down motel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: EVERYTHING
Our room was very run-down. There were cracks all over the walls. There was black colored mold in the shower ceiling. The towels has long black hair on them. The beds are VERY uncomfortable, like sleeping on a card board box. The fire alarms went off for about 15 minutes at about 4:00 am!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The facility is old with water damage there was a napkin in the bed between the sheets. And it didnt look like it had been ran thru the washer/dryer. Mold growing in bathroom above shower No maid service with a 2 night stay. Will not stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and worn

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Front desk just barely spoke. Odor in hall and elevator. Dog across the hall barked from 6am till 8. Carpet extremely worn in doorway. Motel is aged and repairs and maintenance are are lacking.