Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Noisey kids playing in stair way. Not very clean outside.
1 out of 5
by J from M

Incompetent

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Simple need two rooms(non smoking) booked a week in advance... I arrive and rooms are available but Im forced to take smoking...rather than non smoking I requested ..not even a "sorry" for not having them available I pay for the first one just fine...then the credit card machine starts giving problems....rather than give it another go The person working sends me out to find an ATM because he has no time to figure out a solution. ..i get back and he doesn't even offer to discount the $5 ATM fee..I had better things to do than complain after getting to the hotel (Zzzz) I stay the two nights I booked only to find out the following day after I leave, that the transaction on my card for the second room was processed so I'm out another $100+ dollars it's been 4 days since I checked out and no refund..just a promise that it will be taken care of.....avoid this one if you can.
1 out of 5
by Horacio from Denver, Colorado

The Hotel is disgusting!!

Posted May 30, 2014
In my estimation the Hotel not worth more the $35.00 a day it should be a 1/2 Star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Price, location & cleanliness.
Cons: Yes, it would be nice if they add hair dryers.
Location: Six Flags park theme, and good eateries close by.
I loved the friendly personal attention. Room very clean and comfortable, low noise. Definitely I would stay there again. Such a pleasant experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The pictures were deciving. I was not impressed at all. The bed was uncomfortable. The towels were rough and stiff. My pillow case was stained and flipped over so we didnt see it. The lock on the door looked like it had been busted through and glued back on. The area was scary and not what we expected. Thankfully my husband was with me or i would have just paid for another hotel. I wish I had taken pictures to post. Never again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jenn from Texas

Was nervous every minute!!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in and immediately met the random man hanging out in the second floor stairwell. He was drinking (tons of alcohol bottles and trash all around him) an just waiting around in the outside stairwell. Creepy! I had to watch around when I went out bc the managers family was hanging out all over the place and being rowdy. The man in the stairwell was there all day even after we told the manager. (He finally left about 10pm that night). Our toilet didn't work. We ended up fixing it ourselves. There was no hot water so we took a very short cold one the next morning and immediately checked out! Sooooo not worth the money. It was only $70 a night but I could have slept in my car and been more comfortable! Never again will I go there or recommend it!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by victor from el paso

Dirty hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013
We went for thanks giving game at cowboy stadium room was average, floor was dirty, but the bathroom was horrible hair on the shower, towers were not washed, bathroom was a very bad experience if you can go to otter place, people working there were nice but hotel is dirty one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JUST OK

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: The Management, was very friendly
Cons: They need badly to call an exterminator, and have coffee pots in rooms for their guest.
Location: Well, I wend there for 1 sole purpose and that was the Joseph Prince Minister that was speaking at the Verizon Theater didn't see much else.
The stay there was Ok, the Manager was nice, but upon entering into the room I did notice a small bug on the bathroom floor, no biggie, but when I was packing to leave, up under my laptop computer was a big roach bug, I will not be staying there again, that is for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013