Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta ga

Did its purpose

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Had roaches. The linen had hair on it. Towels was not all that white. Floor was dirty. Lock on door was not very secure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon City

Nothing fancy.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Just needed a place to crash for the National Championship Game. Worked out great. Hotel hooked us up with a shuttle for $10 each, and we got a ride back for about the same. Website made it look like we could walk to AT&T Stadium but that's not realistic unless it was daylight with good weather. Go Ducks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
To many roaches... refrigerator did not work. Spoiled our food. The room set up was good no condiments no shampoo or conditioner not enough soap..
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

needs fixed up

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: needs repair, run down..
Location: cowboys stadium 6 flags over texas..
first Expedia is worst than the motel it self, do not use Expedia ,call Motel/ Hotel direct, had problems with Expedia, did not put my days together I requested and had to check in and out all 3 days I was there..warning stay away from Expedia..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nogales, AZ

Cheapest option near Stadiums

Posted Nov 4, 2014
This may be the cheapest Motel you can find near the Arlington entertainment district (AT&T Stadium, Rangers Park, Six Flags). Is exactly what we expected, a cheap motel. Recently renovated, but some of the age showing. The manager apparently does not speak english too well or does not understand it very well. But it was just that a cheap motel to pass the night when on a budget to see a game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom San Antonio, Texas

Nice and Simple!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was newly remodled and comes with full size refrigerator. Check in was quick and easy! Great distance for Cowboys games! Would definetly stay in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by reyna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

restless night

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want cheap that is what you get. Just a bed n shower, no extras, will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Fair price for the area it is located in. The staff was very friendly.