Ratings based on 1,158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Quick weekend getaway... Great hotel close to plenty of great places to eat. Will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Greatest treasure in Las Colinas area.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This was by far one of the best and nicest hotels I've stayed in at this price point. Very fairly priced, very modern, hip and edgy atmosphere. Food was impeccable, staff exceptional, rooms so clean and beds were so comfy. Loved the pool and common areas. This will be my "go-to" place when in Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice loft style room in Dallas

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Clean, comfortable and stylish rooms. The bartender was very knowledgable on drinks. Good customer service from the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great hotel, centrally located to everything

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Everything. Most importantly the gym and cement floors and wall which allowed the room to stay dark and cool during the Dallas heat.
Cons: Lighting in the hallway and bathroom,.
Location: Everything is nearby (15-20min) fast food, several cultured restaurants, gas station, and for the first time I tried In&Out Burger.
We stayed at this hotel for a friends birthday on a couples trip (6 couples). Everything was perfect about our stay from checkin, breakfast (not free), gym, pool, atmosphere, and location. The only flaw is the lighting in the room, there is a mirror behind the door and with the poor lighting you cant really see your makeup and outfit. The lighting in the bathroom is also horrible for makeup application, but that didnt take away from the stay. The best thing is there are no refrigerators in the room and I had some meals to store and they brought one up. That meant alot because staying on track with my eating is imperative as a competitive athlete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Glad the storms stranded us in Dallas

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Restaurant serving food until 11pm.
We were stranded due to flight cancellations and felt lucky to secure a hotel room. While others slept at the airport and surrounding hotels, we located a true oasis. The hotel is modern, has a great restaurant / bar that serves late and is very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Modern Feel to it

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Experience was great. Didn't try too much of the menu but had a salad that was ok. Hotel felt like a nice night club depending on what you are looking for this maybe a great place for u. We loved staying here. The only reservation I have is the additional $50 incidental per day extra charge which they say they reimburse to your bank account if nothing is wrong with the room. I have never seen incidentals that high. We stayed for 4nights so was charged $200 more. I'll have to wait and see if it will be reimbursed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Breakfast buffet was good. Dinner was also. Fitness room needs some repair on machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Stars stay at the NYLO

Posted Jun 18, 2015
I loved this place. Stayed 3 nights while I was in Dallas area. Excellent staff, super rustic decorations, heavenly beds,amazing pool , nice gym and Great Bar/Rest. Gerardo and Miguel very polite at the Restaurant. Great food options, close by DFW airport. They always have great music at the hotel. Will stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

NYLO 6/12-6/15

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Loved everything but the room was a bit cold and I couldn't adjust the temp. Also, it was a bit odd to have a restroom with such little privacy. Over all great hotel and service.