Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Cool place!

Posted May 5, 2015
Great room, great rooftop bar and view. Definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Slightly out of town but fantastic accommodation

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Design.
Cons: The basins are really high and I had to stand on my tip toes to wash my face... and then the faucet is right in the way.
Slightly out of town but nothing a quick Uber ride can't fix - and this city is full of Uber drivers ready to take you where you need to go!! Superb rooms that feel more cosy than the usual hotel room. Clean, comfortable and everything you need. Hotel breakfast was very nice. I didn't have a chance to check out the rooftop but it would make for a great swim stop at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Wish the pool stayed open.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great time - wish the pool on the roof stayed open - and wish the pool table had decent sticks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Great hotel in a quiet location near to city

Posted Apr 28, 2015
This hotel I have stayed at before and always enjoy it. It's clean well presented styled loft rooms. The rooms are quiet large as well so good when travelling with a few people. It also has its own bar and restaurant so if not wanting to travel far you can stay at the hotel and enjoy and meal and drink. The roof top bar has great city views and I would stay here again. Great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: LOVE the location, easy to get to. The Circle restaurant next door has good food. Close to concert venues. Friendly staff
Cons: Cleanliness of room and FITTED sheets for the bed (What's up with that)????
Storm allowed plenty of water to soak the floor by bed- woke up and stepped into a soaked carpet (window was shut). Room was dusty and there were two different pairs of dirty socks on the floor behind a chair. No fitted sheet on the bed- made for an uncomfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice modern hotel with a young vibe.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel itself was a lot of fun. It's definitely the kind of place I would go hang it with friends. That being said, it is very loud at night and the walls are very thin. There are two separate bars in the hotel(the lobby and the rooftop), but be prepared to pay and arm and a leg for any beverage you order. The room was really clean, but someone must have shattered a glass on the floor because we did step on a few pieces. All in all I would rate the total experience a 3 out of 5 stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Only issue we had was there was a rat in the vent/ white plumbing tube in the room we could hear it and it was loud so it was annoying I told front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central, TX

Beautiful side of Dallas

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Room was amazing, unlike any other hotel. The views from the room of Dallas were gorgeous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Great place

Posted Mar 25, 2015
This place is super cool. I love the industrial loft look and feel. I will be staying here often! The food in the restaurant was top shelf. The only thing about the room that was a slight annoyance was a blinking light that I am sure had something to do with a fire detection or sprinkler device. The room was excellent and the bed was major comfortable. But, the blinking light was an annoyance as I was trying to fall asleep. Once I was asleep, it did not bother me anymore...hahaha. This is really a small, insignificant issue in comparison to how great this hotel is! Try it, you'll love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey City, NJ

Hip new hotel in Dallas

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Big room
Cons: Get PBS. Train the people at the desk to look at the customers. Some people did. The person who checked me out did not. It was disconcerting.
Location: Not an ideal location. On a deserted street about 4 long blocks - 10 minutes - south of the Convention Center - on the opposite side from downtown.
The room was very large and well-laid out. There was an area rug around the bed, but some people might not like walking around the room on an industrial-strength cement floor. Other minor complaint was that the sink, which was a vessel sink mounted on a table, was very high. The food and service were quite good but only sandwiches are available for dinner. The TV has movies, and about 50 channels but no PBS. That is a negative for me.