Ratings based on 1,381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Funky fun place

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Don't let the put you in a room facing the road ......lots of traffic noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Trendy and Extremely Comfortable!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We love this hotel. It is very comfortable and trendy and one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. The shower has a nice strong force and you don't run out of hot water. It's very convenient to a ton of shopping and eating venues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Decor, price, quiet and friendly but non intrusive staff.
Nice, clean and relatively affordable hotel. Perfect for business trip. Clean and quiet with a modern look.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
At first I was a little put off by the Loft/sterile appearance in the room. By the end of my stay I adapted and liked my 5 day stay. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice for a business trip

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: location and shuttle availability
Location: Close to business location and across the street from quite a few restaurants.
Sparse industrial chic motif works for a short business stay. No dresser or place to lay out clothes would be inconvenient if staying longer than 1 - 2 nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks nice in pics but don't be fooled.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Well where do I even begin! I don't normally write reviews but I was so disappointed for the amount of money I spent for this room! First of all, it's not very clean, furniture is stained and the staff was not very friendly but they did do their job of checking me in and out. One of the lights by the bed didn't work, the radio alarm thing didn't work and there were stains on the couch. The room and bathroom are so tiny and again if I didn't spend the amount of money I did, i wouldn't mind. There is only one small trash can in the main room but not one in the bathroom. The room is dark and cold feeling. Stay somewhere else unless you can get this room for under $100. The only positive thing...the beds were super comfy
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Girls trip!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Toilet ran all night!!!!!! Drunk people in the hallway.. Small room. It just wasn't a great hotel. Trendy over comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom z

its kind of stupid to put bed ahead of door.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The front desk seems not so welcome . Also the Internet is tfast but not stable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What customer service?

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: cool decor
Cons: service - on every level. I wish there was room service.
Location: there is a lot to do in 'strip malls' across the street - walkable. - and close by there is an area with pretty good restaurants, etc.
I had very high expectations when booking this very cool looking hotel. And I was on business with others staying there too. There is very little customer service…the restaurant staff is terrible - felt like I was bothering them just to get served - AND THERE WERE ONLY 2 PEOPLE in the restaurant! Food was wrong, front desk was somewhat friendly, but everyone just seemed like they needed a nap and you knew they would never go the extra mile on anything. the shuttle driver was the redeeming factor - he was fantastic, offering extra trips, etc. I travel to this area a lot and was excited that this could be a great place to stay…but I'm thinking I'll look for something else. The cool factor was not worth the lack of service….
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GreAt!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
They let me check in early and check out late. Front desk lady was super nice as well.