Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Everything was great, pool, room, staff, etc. I will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-questionable service

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Couldn't check in until after 6pm after I was told 3pm- cleaning staff knocked at 7:05 am to clean and then never reappeared to clean throughout the remainder of the weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

It was great

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It was great......... Loved it...... Friendly staff and great food ..............................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CJ from Australia

Quiet, Relaxing and close to DFW

Posted Jun 12, 2014
This is my favorite place to stay when Travelling between Australia and USA. The staff are wonderful and always go that little extra to make your stay the best experience possible. The rooms are large and beautifully furnished with plenty of room to just relax and take in the views. The beds are massive and extremely comfortable, it's a great all round experience, and the location is perfect for domestic & international travellers to DFW & love field airports. I highly recommend the Omni Mandalay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jessica from texas

Weekend getaway at a gorgeous hotel!!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Husband and I came here to celebrate our anniversary. This hotel is absolutely perfect we have no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway spot!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We stayed here for a quick weekend "staycation" over Memorial Day weekend and we were definitely not disappointed! Great service and the room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable! Would definitely recommend staying at this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Dallas

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Nice size room, Comfortable bedding. Large bathroom with marble vanity and new fixtures. Great views from windows. Quiet.
Cons: Construction on roads in front will soon be finished.
Location: Near Love Field. Close to North Dallas. Shopping in North Park and Highland Park Village. Lots of restaurants.
The hotel was easy to find near the main highways. Parking was free in a covered building next to hotel. Felt safe at night...well lit. Check in was easy and friendly. Room was great with a wonderful view of a lake and the lovely Las Colinas community. Friendly staff in the bar for an after drink cocktail. Clean, Beautiful flowers in public areas. Staff helpful with directions. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to relatives.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Good sized rooms with all amenities.
Cons: n/a
Very relaxing after long road trip. The M Bar was great place to have drink and have a later meal after the restaurants had closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by saintsfan2009 from Louisiana

Great Hotel/Super Fancy

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Great atmoshere
Cons: Elevator noise
Location: Lots of nearby shops and restaurants. A nice walk around a waterway. Six Flags and the new AT&T stadium is about 20 mins away.
Great hotel with friendly service. Great amenities and great food. Only grip was the elevator was a little noisy in the room, but there are four of them going up and down which makes the wait not so long.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bath rooms very unclean in my SUITE out of date

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: a lot the hotel has gone down I have stayed here at least 4 times in the past will not go bak here
I stayed at a suite on the 18th floor the rooms were out odf date