Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
It was not the best experience. It was basically a place to lay my head, but overall the conditions of the hotel were not pleasant. It was old, ran down, and just honestly felt and smelled dirty. It was a cheap price and as they say you get what you pay for. I definitely would not recommend this place for anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Bad hotel... Should never been on expedia website to begin with. Carpet is dirty, smelly and full of trash everywhere . It's horrible place to stay. Overall, I absolutely have nothing positive to say about this hotel. People pee on the hallway, smoke on the hallway and the management team never seems to care. Horrible experience!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaitlynn.W from Arkansas

As awful as can be

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just bad first off. It had cigarette butts on the hotel floors, and just anyone with or without a key could come in! I didn't feel safe at all and I hated it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
In a very poor condition
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gross!!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's dirty. Its not what it looks like in the pics! Do Not stay here! As soon as I walked in I immediately canceled my reservation! It looks like a county jail with inmates as guest!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eloina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aweful

Posted May 2, 2014
Cons: Based on the three rooms I tried, it needs a complete re-model/upgrade.
It was difficult finding the building because the Extended Stay sign had been covered up with plain paint. There were no markings identifying the building as an Extended Stay. Upon arrival, smokers were gathered at the entrance with smoke blowing back into the hall. The lobby had no air conditioning on and was very hot. When I entered my room it must have been 90 degrees inside, stuffy and smelled of cigarette smoke and mold. The counters also were burned as if hot pans had been placed on them. I immediately returned to the lobby to inform staff that the room would not do and requested another. The second room was also hot and stuffy and I tried to get the air conditioning to work but it wouldn't. Back to the lobby and the staff was getting upset but had me try a third room that was a suite. It too was stuffy and smelled but the AC worked and I had no place else to go that night. The people standing at the end of the hallways were dressed in shorts, tank tops and tattoos and looked like they may be recovering addicts.Was this an Extended stay or a recovery house?
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was noisy and not very clean. Bed was good but room was in need to repair and cleaning. Area and patrons were sketchy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a flop hoise dump.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The room did not have a phone or clock. The tv did not have a remote. The carpet had holes in it. It was a terrible experience.