Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Very poorly maintained and disappointing.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Our room had a sink that would not drain, damaged bathtub finish, a towel with a hole in it, half sized bed pillows and a microwave that made a grinding noise that we had to call for a replacement. The bed was hard, the furniture old and mismatched. Not the quality we expected for the rating it was given or the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't need to shower while you are there!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Cons: Cleaning staff needs to be addressed or replaced.
Location: Great location to interstate and shopping and restaurants.
This room was not even worth the 55$ a night we paid. There were no towels left in the room on any day of our stay, had to call to get them and then still had to pick them up ourselves because we needed to shower. No coffee refills were left on one of the days. Looked like all the cleaning staff did was pull the covers up on the bed and fix the shower curtain in the bathroom to hang in the middle of the rod and empty the trash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nice staff and hotel. Great location, near shopping and dining. Nice room for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Close to AT&T stadium

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: location and front desk staff
Cons: room cleaning between multiple night stays
Location: at&t stadium, shopping,
If you are going to an event at AT&T stadium this is a convenient place to stay. It is right next to an outdoor shopping area with many place to eat. Didn't leave our room until around noon and it did not get serviced that day, probably due to an inability to communicate to the housekeeping staff. You could not ask for friendlier hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Longview, TX

Great value

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was good for the price. Breakfast was really good. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfonsofrom monterrey mx

ing

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allenfrom Houston

A 9 out 10. Great for the money. Good location.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only CON I would mention was that the show did not have a curved show curtain rod, so I felt cramped when I took a shower. But everything else was amazing. Bed was comfortable. The TV had great quality channels and definition. There was a lot of space for the room I got. It had a small fridge and microwave. The AC unit was easy to use and worked great. The location is AWESOME. Very close to the Mall and other shops and business near by so you don't have to travel far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by theresafrom Spring TX

Great stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems at all. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawnfrom Borger tx.

Nice clean Room in Great Neighborhood!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to watch my Cowboys get smoked on Thanksgiving with my Kids, but the stay here was nice. Very close to everything. Will book here again. Thanks. Shawn F.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolfrom Coolangatta Qld Australia

????might stay again????

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable, internet access was great but noise from trucks parked outside our room was very loud and woke us up. We also returned one evening to find our door had been left unlocked by cleaning staff. Staff were very pleasant.