Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from FL

Convenient location

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Shopping and food close by, safe area and the rooms were clean. Breakfast left a little to be desired.
2 out of 5
by Leland from De Queen, Arkansas

Done with this hotel!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Not a thing!
Cons: Everything
Terrible experience. At check -in I was "accidentally' charged $1,000 vs the standard $100. deposit for incidentals. I was told he would try to reverse it if he could. I immediately contacted my credit card company and stopped the charge on my own. They were NEVER contacted by the hotel! Toilet would not flush properly and had maintenance up 2 times to clear the drain. They finally were able to get a water bottle out of the drain. Drunks hollering all night long. Bed was extremely uncomfortable. If you want a quiet night, bring your earplugs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Inn

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Good Inn and Good Breakfast. That is it otherwise I am not going to write anything.
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014
'Nuf said! Thanks! -Kevin McConnell General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leslie from Texas

Great place to stay for a bowl game

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a wonderful place to stay. The staff is very friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable and in a great location. The breakfast was tasty. The motel was not too close and not too far from our destination. Also, there were many shopping areas and places to eat within walking distance. It is in a very safe area. The room was just a bit pricey but it was a bowl weekend and the city was crowded so to be expected.
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014
Leslie, We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully, we'll see you again next year during bowl season! -Kevin McConnell General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is currently (12/17/13) renovating. These renovations are greatly improving the quality of the hotel, bringing quality in line with the requested price. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by traveler from Texas

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The desk clerk was courteous and friendly. When I opened the door to my room, the room smelled of smoke and dirty body odor. I went back to the lobby and requested another room. The second room was better but still had a dirty room smell. The room was clean, but dated. The breakfast bar was good. Nice selection of breakfast breads, cereals, etc. I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by betsy from lake charles

Nice stay....

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nothing fancy but it def did the job! Great location. .. 5-10mins from everything!
3 out of 5
by Andy from Cordova, TN

Hotel room for weekend at Dallas Football game

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Proximity to the Cowboys Stadium
Cons: Bed comfort was fair. Cleaning was adequate but could have been better
Location: We were there for the Cowboys game and did not search for other things to do other than find places to eat which GPS took care of for us.
The room served its purpose as a place to rest and sleep for the weekend for the Dallas Cowboys Football Game