Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville

So so neighborhood, few amenities.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The room was fairly clean, but everything including ice was outside and a decent walk to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice, affordable hotel with a view...

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The rooms are clean, conveniently designed & roomy. The location is easy-on & easy-off the highway, no matter what direction you are traveling.
Location: Convenient & close to Rowlette & Rockwall
I really enjoyed this hotel. I tried another hotel closer to my family when visiting, but was not happy and paid twice the price. The extra drive was totally worth it. Parking is very close to the rooms making unpacking a blessing. Their breakfast area is roomier than most - this I do appreciate... :-) I have a dog and they are very pet friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

A bit run down but comfortable

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The motel is a bit run down but rooms are clean and staff is nice. It is a very convenient location and easily accessible off of the 30. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dissapointedfrom Dfw

Dissapionted

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
To start I booked a king bed..and got two smaller beds !! The air only had a low speed !! Very dissapointed ..Don't believe I would stay or recomend ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by edin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a most pleasent stay. The room was big and clean. It would have been a 5/5 room if the noise from the passing road hadn't been so noticeable inside the room. The complimentary breakfast was a bit poor. Wifi was good and strong. One of the few rooms on our road trip that we'd gladly return to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mistyfrom rockwall

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't the king room I was booked for but was able to get the last night we stayed. The workers were very friendly about everything. Would stay again.