Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximity to several locations to visit.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Very convenient. Very close to several events. Great service. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RM from Arlington, Texas

Friendly Staff

Posted May 12, 2014
The staff is great! The Hotel could use some TLC. Only one lamp in my room worked and the coffee pot was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by N from Gateway to the West

A good place in Grand Prairie to stay.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
A pleasant place to stay. Convince location many areas to shop, and eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass on this one

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Close to I-20
Dingy hotel needs serious updating. Carpets looked dirty. Breakfast in the morning served burned coffee. Another guest we sat next to for breakfast said her car had been stolen the night before from the parking lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KeKe from Houston, TX

Will stay again

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The remote control worked intermittantly. The tv was a flatscreen, HD tv, but not HD quality or clarity. There was NO elevator. I couldn't feel the a/c unless I opened the curtains. Staff was friendly and are was quiet. The breakfast was all that I expected, decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from c

Great . .

Posted Jan 19, 2014
... .. . .... .. .. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I booked this hotel again for the next week

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's fine. A good quality, well-kept Quality Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronny Arnold from Longview, Tx

Great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read earlier reviews and I do take some to heart but im a believer in finding out myself. Its true they didnt have an elevator. Not an issue for me. Counter service was great when we got there. The beds are comfortable. Breakfast was great. It was close to Traders Village, Six Flags and Hurricane Harbour and other attractions. I have nothing bad to say about this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lots of Space!

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. The bathroom and tub was large. The bed and pillows smelled fresh and were very comfortable. The extra living area w the couch was very nice. The indoor hall access made me feel more secure. All this for a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda from Grand Prairie, TX

Great Place Great Value

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay for that great price!