Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel - Good Price

Posted Mar 25, 2015
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lock doors from taking breakfast out

Posted Mar 9, 2015
want come back again breakfast sucks they lock doors to keep you from taking your breakfast to your room
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

not good

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Leaving it
Cons: Demolish and rebuild
Location: Was not there long enough to check out things to do nearby. I was in Dallas for chemo treatment, not sightseeing.
1st room sent to mattresses were off the bed lying on their sides and a machine was in the room for spraying (bedbugs we assumed). Referred to a 2nd room, sheets had black stains and cigarette burns, toe nail clippings in carpet and hairs on toilet seat and dirty counter tops in bathroom. Went back to lobby and refused any additional rooms. Clerk apologized and informed me to contact Expedia to contact Quality Inn and they would reimburse me. Contacted Expedia, Quality Inn refused reimbursement. I would not allow my dog to stay @ this motel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights overall fair, area hotal located in did not seem safe, nothing happen that I know of but did not seem safe to walk around. To get to the hotel from the interstate can get you a little turned around coming from out of town. There was no hotel transportation to or from airport, or to go 3-5 miles even for a fee. I think next time my stay will be in another location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaimefrom Juarez, Chih. Mex

Trabajo en Dallas bueno

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tengo mucho quedandome en este hotel y usando la misma cadena de hoteles seguido son muy comodos, buena humbicacion y economicos, exelente atencion por parte del personal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It wasn't that great the room was dirty too many strangers in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jaimefrom Cd. Juarez, Chih

amabilidad del personal

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
tengo cerca de dos años llegando cada cuatro semanas a este hotel por su cercannia a mis negocios, comodidad de habitaciones y un personal de primera.Felicidades
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Won't go there again

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom dirty. Guys hanging out in groups next to the rooms. Clerck forgot to give me back my card and license! Won't rent from them again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel used for sleeping for 1 night. Room was comfortable to stay in at least to sleep the night and get on the road again the next morning. Continental breakfast was very limited.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com