Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It wasn't that great the room was dirty too many strangers in the area
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Won't go there again

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom dirty. Guys hanging out in groups next to the rooms. Clerck forgot to give me back my card and license! Won't rent from them again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel used for sleeping for 1 night. Room was comfortable to stay in at least to sleep the night and get on the road again the next morning. Continental breakfast was very limited.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by SJ from Texas

When Your Desparate

Posted Jun 22, 2014
So the staff at the desk is SUPER helpful. The price is decent for being right next to Fair Park. But, bring shower shoes and any papers you find in the drawers, dude, just throw them out, trust! The beds are really comfortable though!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Could use improvement

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed at Quality Inns before and this was not a hotel I will be staying at again. The outlets didn't work and the floors were dirty. My kids were walking barefoot and the bottoms of their feet were literally black! I asked for extra towels on multiple occasions and they were always out. Also, the employees figured I didn't know Spanish and were complaining about another employee not cleaning the toilets! Really?! Don't discuss not cleaning the rooms in front of your guests.
2 out of 5
by Anita from Lubbock

You get for what you pay for.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: It was close to where I had to go, was there for a wedding.
Cons: Making sure that it is safe to stay there.
Location: We did not have the time to expore the opptions, but it did look like it was close to a lot of attractions.
Had people walking around that did not look like they were staying there. Was scared to leave my car unattened. Room was ok , towels left white lint on your body when you dryed with them, no water pressure, had two lights out, had maintence knock and then try to enter the room before you had a chance to answer or open the door.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Tom from amarillo, tx

Sleepless in Dallas

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: beds
Cons: more oversite
Location: dallas
The first night unable to sleep because of child crying and adults arguing all night. Asked to be moved the next night and the clerk said the people would not be back. Second night noise in the parking lot all night. Third night 30 minute screaming and hollering obscenities next door. Asked to be moved to a different room. We were denied the motel was full. We left the motel and drove all night to get home. Asked the desk clerk to not charge for the third night and he said he wouldn't do that. We assume that this motel is just a party place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Close to our destination

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Price and close to our destination
Cons: Fix the toilet, put some insulation around the door to deaden the sound from outside
Location: Mall, restaurants ,fair grounds close by
The neighbors were loud starting their car slamming doors. The toilet kept running. Seemed to be remodeled.