Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Affordable but showing serious wear & tear.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Affordable and comfortable.
Cons: Carpets need replaced, badly.
Location: Just a few minutes outside of downtown Dallas.
I needed an inexpensive hotel near Dallas and the Quality Inn fit that need. The staff when I registered and at breakfast were very pleasant. The beds were comfortable and shower was actually really good (sometimes simple things make a big difference). My biggest concern though was the carpet needed to be replaced, badly. It was stained, almost everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from midland tx

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It really wasnt that bad considering we were only there to sleep really, it was pretty quiet when we would get in, and nothing was really wrong throughout our entire stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Racine, WI

Stay at Quality Inn for downtown Conference

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Very nice, helpful staff. I can see they are working on improvements. The included breakfast is simple and worked fine for me.
Cons: Update the electrical. Faster wireless internet. Better bath drainage, improve the shower heads. Bedding was clean, but needs updating.
Location: The location is right on the 110 bus route, which takes you quickly downtown. Community seems to be struggling, but I felt safe moving about.
I stayed for 6 nights to attend a conference at the downtown convention center. The place was not terrible for the price I paid. However, I did expect a pool given that is advertised and was disappointed right away when I learned the pool had been abandoned and is now a parking area. This is an older "outside access" motel facility in need of maintenance and updating. Functional. A fine choice if you want to save money and can tolerate some quirks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Nice room would recommend and would stay again thanks for a pleasant stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel - Good Price

Posted Mar 25, 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quality stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I did not feel safe there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lock doors from taking breakfast out

Posted Mar 9, 2015
want come back again breakfast sucks they lock doors to keep you from taking your breakfast to your room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kirah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LaShaunda from Tyler

Horrible place to stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was not a good experience floor in room was NASTY holes in furniture very loud no place to park
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels