Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savage mn

nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
nice clean hotel ease to find. its close to the airport. it in a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Accessible to places I needed to go to.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Comfortable and affordable. Next trip to watch cowboys game I will stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires. Argentina.

Nice hotel near Airport and city.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff. Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Sound proof mostly from rooms facing avenue.
Location: Food, shops and petrol stations nearby.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Located close to Intl Airport and not so far downtown. Food, shops and petrol stations nearby. Friendly Staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Eeeek!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
We only needed a place to sleep for a night before catching an a.m. flight the next morning. We checked in after dinner to our 'nonsmoking' room. It smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke; receptionist didn't seem at all surprised when I called. The tub had a bunch of curly hairs and a big dirt ring in it. Then, while trying to rinse the above-mentioned down the drain I discovered the tub wouldn't drain. My husband still took a shower--and tub was still full of water the next morning. We let the receptionist know; she only stated "okay". Breakfast was dismal; no selection aside from a few tired looking apples and some muffins. I think there may have been a waffle machine. Nothing like the pictures online. Overall this motel is extremely disappointing, we definitely will NOT stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Close to airport

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Tear out the carpet and replace. Clean the room better, and spray for bugs.
The carpet was old and dirty, and we saw a few bugs in the bathroom area. Although the beds were clean and comfortable, I had trouble sleeping after I saw the bugs. It looks like the hotel is about to go under.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Not a great stay. Night check in staff were good but remainder of stay was unpleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso

Nice and close to the cowboys stadium

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Clean and close to cowboys stadium, six flags, and Texas ranger stadium. Plumbing needs work , tub took forever to drain, toilet needed a good three times to finally flush.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 2, 2014
GPS gave us every different direction except the right ones. Once I finally talked to the woman at the front desk, she directed us in and she was very helpful. Her name was Heather. Upon arrival she was fantastic and even gave us a room by the pool so we could look out and see the kids. Thanks Heather! Unfortunately, that was the last our good experience at the hotel. The swimming pool was green. Not clear like in the pics! The garbage cans by the pool reaked of dead fish. The room wasn't totally horrible though. It was clean but just very old. I will say the beds are probably the worst I've ever slept on. The next morning we woke up to see cops outside with a squatter. We went passed the cops to eat breakfast. The breakfast area was in 2 hotel rooms opened in the middle and remodeled. But it was so small with so many people in there. I think the owners had their entire family living in the hotel and eating the complimentary breakfast. But we stayed because we had already paid in advance and it was Labor Day weekend. We knew it would be hard to find somewhere else. We will not return this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com