Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilkes Barre, PA

Staff was amazing!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The staff was so friendly!!!! Would stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nebraska

The worst place ever. Really duty, old and nasty

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The worst ever. This is a truck stop and the hotel in in very bad conditions and really duty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Hotel was not a 3 star! Very old and run down. Staff was helpful and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Ok, but not the best....

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, comfy pillows and bed.
Cons: Cleanliness outside, maybe give an English as a second language class to employees.Not being rude,just couldn't understand a word I said.
Location: Sketchy neighborhood, adult theatre and movie store, if you're into that sort of thing. Easy access to the interstate...
Not located in the best area of town. If you are into adult movie theaters and billboards with half naked women out your window, then this is the place for you! The room was pretty clean, but not many of the housekeepers speak English so either brush up on your Spanish or learn some signals that mean you need towels, soap, etc.... on the plus side, free breakfast was great. Eggs, bacon, homemade style biscuits, waffles, cereal, bagels... and the pillows were amazingly soft and you get four per bed which is unusual because you usually only get 2. I guess if it's just a cheap place to stay you're looming ng for then this is ok.. just know it's a sketchy neighborhood and new t somewhere the kids can run around. Easy access to the interstate and about 7 minutes from downtown Dallas( traffic permitting)
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Older hotel that is in need of update.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All
Location: Not a good location
The room was very out dated. There was paint peeling off the walls and the ceiling still had popcorn texture. Also there was a mouse in the room. I didn't complain because I was only there for one night and I was sure all the rooms were pretty much the same. I was going to mention the mouse at check out but they didn't seem to care how the stay was because they didn't ask. I travel a lot for work and I would have to say this was the worst hotel I have ever booked, should of read the reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Branson, MO

Great place to sleep

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: everything!!nothinf
Cons: nothing to improve
Location: N/A We did our business and left Dallas the same day. Location was great.
Got to hotel after midnight. Got room right away. Wanted close room and got it. Slept like a rock until wake up call. No problems at all. very pleased with whole experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Not quite as nice as hoped.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Cons: Needs to be refurbished.
Location: I was in town for a conference nearby and did not have a car. There was nothing that I could see within walking distance.
Stain on carpet, OLD bedspread. Stayed on top floor. It was really windy that day and it sounded like the cap to the vent that runs up the bathroom wall on the roof was loose or something and raddled constantly. Seal around air conditioner needed repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom durant ok

Near love field airport I really like how I was ab

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Am now returning to hotel hope my car is safe and no damage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Great location

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Free Breakfast.....biscuits and gravy were awesome.
Cons: The Decor
Location: This hotel is within 15 miles of just about anywhere or to do anything you want.
If your flying into Dallas Love Field and you plan on going to a game.....or just seeing some sites......this is you hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madison

Three days in a dallas storm

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Staff tried but seemed to either not have training or knowledge to complete tasks
Cons: hotel needs a complete facelift and especially carpets in teh halls and cleaning in stairwells.
Location: near Dallas Love Field not sure about local attractions as everything was closed due to the storm
Trying to save money on a business trip to dallas I booked a "deal" for both car and hotel in dallas. The hotel smelled bad and didn't feel safe. Hotel staff had a hard time handling simple tasks such as getting room keys set for my two night stay and checking me into booked room with one king bed. I was in dallas 2/23-2/25 during the ice storms and hotel bar was only restarant open I could find other than Wattaburger and as a result the staff was overwelmed and provided slow service. I'm not sure how much of a deal this really was.