Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Burn it down and sell the property.
Location: Easy freeway access - helpful when driving to your next hotel.
The only decent thing about this hotel was the fellow at the front desk - he was friendly. My wife and I checked in (despite our instincts telling us to just run away), entered our room and looked around, spent ten minutes booking a new hotel, and then checked back out. The front desk staff didn't seemed terribly surprised, and apologized for it not working out. The owner (apparently, anyway) was standing to the side talking to another staff member, and didn't even bat an eye at the transaction ocurring three feet from her. Overall, I'd say that you need to be completely desperate before considering this hotel as a viable option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerryfrom Texas

Nasty Place

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here , nasty, noisy, and poorly staffed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, tx

Good location but that's about it.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Got to room and went to use ironing board. It was broken. I called front desk and they said they would have the manger call me back shortly. After 30min I called back to find out the manager would not be back until the next day, and there were no other ironing boards available in the entire hotel. The staff didn't seem to be worried to help me out. Later the phone in the room quit working, and it's day 3, I'm still waiting for the manager to call me back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawnfrom San Antonio

Awesome

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very friendly and conviently located. Right off the highway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Be Wary

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms initial appearance not bad. Bathroom nice. 15 year old TV with poor reception. Found non hotel wash cloth in one bed under cover. No fridge or microwave as stated or robes in bath.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix AZ

Not a 3 star!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The room looked clean and it was quiet. The staff was pleasant.
Cons: The common areas were gross and the elevator especially was disgustingly dirty. There was wallpaper peeling everywhere and stains in the hallway on t
Expedia should not be listing this as a 3 star property. It is a 2 star at best.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Will never stay here again. Paid for a room with a refrigerator and microwave. They told me they didn't have any left and would not discount my room. They were hosting a drunken biker rally in the lobby. Awful place. Pay a few bucks more and save yourself from worrying about what diseases you'll pick up from the bedding.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmenfrom KANSAS CITY MO.

HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the most disgusting place I have ever stayed at! The room was so filthy it had dirty socks and cigarette buts on the balcony (even though this was non smoking) no ice bin, no trash can, no comforter on bed, two of the lamps had no bulbs. When walking around in my room my socks were completely BLACK within minutes of taking off my shoes. The elevator hadn't been cleaned it seemed like forever and the stairs had tons of actual trash and beer bottles all over! I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone! And the free breakfast was non existent since the restaurant was up for lease! Do yourself a favor and find somewhere else to stay!