Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
It was good not that bad. They really need some renovation and some upgrades.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I would expect from a Ramada Inn

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel is not quite as clean as it could've been and needed to be updated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel it self was okay the bed was terrible

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The bed was terrible the hotel was very loud late at night and early in the morning I had to call the front twice for house keeping to come change my sheets and to bring fresh towels I wouldn't recommend this hotel unless it was a short over night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas tx

fun time

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: the bar was alot of fun
Cons: i didnt see anything
Location: it was perfect location easy acess to all hwys
the hotel was very pretty and location very convient
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap motel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: nothing
I should have listened to other review. The motel is very old, bed sheets were dirty and staffs were not professional. Stay away if you can.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Nicht zu empfehlen, unsauberes und nach Rauch und stark nach Raumspray riechende Zimmer.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Carthage Missouri

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 9, 2015
This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. Bed was just terrible. Could feel the springs in the back. Comforter was ripped. Wasn't very clean. I could go on and on about this stay. Worst of it all was the front desk staff. As rude as rude can be. Would not recommend to any one. Ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas,TX

Ramada or Salvage

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: honesty
Location: snowed nothing you could do.
I had reservations with king size bed and a microwave, no microwave never happened the carpet had spackle the telephone was not hooked because it did not reach the wall jack light bulbs burned out and the room never got warm I had to sleep with all my clothes on never unpacked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
No heat in the room on a cold icy snowy night. No bottled water in either of only 2 vending machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: There was a weird smell in the hallway so they may need to do something about that.
Location: The location is fine. Near good food places.
I had a good time there. It was more of a Staycation for me as I wasn't traveling from out of town, I actually live in the area.