Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Location to Globe Life Ball Field
No complaints. Easy walk to the ball field and very close to great bar and grill-Humperdinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington Texas

Nice stuff and very clean

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Enjoyed the night we stayed Very quiet and clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Everything! Maybe the lighting in the room could be brighter? Other then that everything and everyone was great!
Cons: The lighting in the room could be better.
Location: Right across the street from Six Flags, Ranger Stadium, AT&T Stadium, shopping mall, and lots of restaurants.
The young man that I checked in at the front desk was nice as can be. He gave me directions and was very helpful. Our room was great including the rates. Plenty of parking, air condition was great, room very clean, non smoking room and didn't have any odor of smoking which a lot of rooms do once we get there. I turned my room key into the office when leaving and another young man working was very polite. I will for sure stay there again and request that room also I recommend anyone staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Monroe, La.

Nice hotel, walking distance to six flags

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Can get a little loud outside at times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was well maintained and very clean.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Where it was located, it made our trip convenient. But most of all I liked that the room was clean and had everything we needed.
Cons: N/A
Location: Six Flags
The room was clean and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and I slept excellent. Overall this was a great experience and I would definitely stay at Ranger Inn and Suites again and I would also recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Right across the street from Six Flags of Texas!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING! But best of all how kind and helpful the family was that owned this hotel AND how clean it was!!!
Cons: Renovating when it is needed.
Location: Six Flags of Texas Amusement Park 5 min. walk, AT & T Stadium, Downtown Arlington, The Baseball Park, etc....and they give you a free shuttle service.
Okay, granted, it's not a brand new hotel, but, it is clean, affordable and has EVERYTHING you could ever need, including a comp. breakfast, shuttle service to and from the AT&T stadium and the customer service is superb! Someone is always available to help you with anything you require or info you need...including helping you carry your luggage upstairs to your room! This family owned hotel lives on the property and you are completely safe and near downtown Arlington AND across the street from Six Flags.You can walk to the entrance of the park in less than 5 minutes. I would most definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: It was clean and with good lighting. Plenty of things to do.
Cons: Better coffee.
Location: Good location, plenty of things to do.
Clean rooms with good AC units. We went to different events throughout the area, leaving the hotel by 09:00. Got back to the room around 23:00. Pleasant stay, would do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mickie from jacksonville, tx

enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
we'll be back !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Valerie from Lewisville, TX

Better than Anticipated

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
All in All a decent stay. Only complaint would be the walls are too thin. You could hear the people next to you. Other than that - the hotel was better than I thought it would be. Would stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melinda from Abilene, TX

Ok

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
OK. Convenient to sport venues. Lacks cleanliness. Walls had stains.