Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by freq traveler from I NY

Great location for the market center and easy acce

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Good but there was a mess up on the bill as was billed for breakfast even though it was to be included in price. Also there is an expansion under construction so parking lots were a mess
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

fun time

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Papa Packer from Huntington Beach CA

Totally Awesome.

Posted Dec 17, 2013
What a great place to stay, onsite laundry facilities the hotel staff went above and beyond the normal duty of any hotel I have ever stayed at. The beds were so comfortable I slept like a rock. and the location was superb we had a panoramic view of downtown Dallas and we were just minutes from all the action and shopping, museums, worls class restaurants such as Del Friscos. I will always stay with renaissance when in Dallas TX. YeeHaa
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Your comments about your stay made me smile. We know it's the little things that make your stay more comfortable along with our great location. All the Best, Makr Woelffer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from Dallas

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fantastic! The bar downstairs was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, stay was terrific. King Bed however, was lumpy in the middle -- did not expect that for this level of hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by IGIM from Killeen

A good last minute hotel to stay with family

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very elegant and the staff was nice. The only issues I had with the hotel is the small cramped bathroom and the thin walls. Overall the hotel met my needs for a last minute stay and security was a plus. One last thing, everything else was fine except the card keys would not work for the gym/pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Interior of the room doesn't live up to the design of the hotel itself It's dated and even the discounted rate seems high
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose from California

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Quiet, nice staff
Cons: The water from the shower would unexpectedly get extremely hot off and on while taking a shower.
Location: Nothing much in vicinity and if you did not have a car, you were limited as to eating choices, entertainment.
Room was above average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina from Dallas

couple night out, what we call a staycation

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: the bed, I also liked the pool too bad it was raining
Cons: maybe the bathtubs could be looked at for proper draining I think over time they become clogged and then draining slows
Location: we stayed in! ;)
we live in dallas, but we do like to get away from his room mates enjoyed controlling the temperature of the room, I always adjust the temp to really cold!!! makes you cuddle even more overall a lot of fun and shelter from the rain that night