Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Pool, Location, Staff
Cons: UPDATE the Room
Nice hotel more of a business hotel but over all a very good stay
2 out of 5
by c from New York

all facilities were out dated

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Staff are very kind and efficient
Cons: need to renovate
Location: near to malls, not bad
Overall, it is okay hotel, but all facilities need to be improved. The staff are very impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2014 by Tal Shnall, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback on the hotel experience at the Renaissance Richardson. I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and observations about the hotel condition and the staff that made your stay memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for business travel

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Very nice staff. Great for business travel. Nice gym. Clean rooms. Decent room service and bar. Very comfortable. I was very impressed with the staff- Professional and quick!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We had a wonderful time, the staff was unbelievably nice. The rooms were clean and cozy. Thank you & will be back. Oh and I will defiantly recommend this lovely hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mari

Decent

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Great price, extra money for things such as wifi & parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amanda from Klein, Texas

Wonderful Spring Break Getaway

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The suite has a beautiful view! The staff was so very helpful and polite! I will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chanel abeyta from denton texas

We absolutely loved it!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We loved everything! The beds, service, and amenities!!
4 out of 5
by Linda and James from Broken Arrow, OK

Nice hotel but pricey ammentities

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: searched for hotels in richardson
Cons: free parking/free internet
Location: location was convenient
boy there were a couple of things that got by me when booking this hotel and that was the $15/day parking fee and the $15/day internet fee. ridiculous to pay for internet these days and with all the hotels everywhere with free parking, would not have stayed here knowing I had to pay for those 2 things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tom from ft worth, tx

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Renee from Richardson

nice place .....

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall good Hotel. checked in early but was given room on 2nd floor looking over roof of driveway... not good for me personally. ask for a better view please. Was NOT a problem. I guess SOMEONE has to get a bad view but not if I check in at 3:30 PM ! I had read the beds were bad, but must have gotten new ones. mine was firm BUT not hard. TV's were HD / flat screen but very small. Cleaning lady knocked on the door at 8:30 AM on new years day ! PLEASE...I was a bit annoyed !