Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rovondfrom St. Louis

Great Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to visit family for Thanksgiving. Hotel was great, staff was great, and area was very nice. The only reason I didn't give top honors was because we had to walk around the outside of hotel to get to our room from lobby. It was a bit of a nuisance when coming down for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel, good location with easy access to restaurants and highways. I had my dog with me and she liked also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andeefrom Mineola

Worth Every Penny

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is was awesome! We pick this hotel because it was close to Pete's Piano Bar and we could walk to it. There is also many resturant and stores in walking distance from this hotel. The manager checking us in was very friendly and answer any questions we had. The rooms were very clean and spacious. Needless to say we were not disappointed at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Absolutely, hands down, love this hotel!! So clean and updated and a wonderful price!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a survey. It is our passion to provide excellent guest service with each stay. We welcome you back anytime to enjoy in the many amenities our hotel has to offer. Kind Regards, Sergio Silva Assistant General Manager Residence inn Addison
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joelle Carruthfrom Rosepine, LA

Awesome!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always, it was a pleasure to stay at the Residence Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josefrom Texas

Great stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and very roomy. Great breakfast options. Pool could be bigger and the tv kept freezing. overall great hotel w/ friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Texas

Convenience and Comfort

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotels has great amenities for a long stay like a kitchenette, basketball court, pool, gym, wifi, hospitality everts, and a continental breakfast w/ a lot of variety. I did have to req hotels.com do a price match, which they were speedy in responding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annettefrom Alabama

One of my favorite hotels

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. Great breakfast and customer service was good. Hotel is not to far from the shopping area
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Annette, Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad you had a great experience during your visit to Addison Tx. Regards, Sergio Silva Assistant General Manager Residence Inn by Marriott Dallas/Addison Tx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J. Tseungfrom Toronto

Well-situated and clean

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to tons of restaurants and bars. Eventhough it's not that close to downtown, there is still lots to do near the hotel, mainly eating. Galleria Dallas is about a 10 minute drive away. The hotel room was big and clean. The hotel itself had friendly staff and decent amenities. Be sure to check out the sport court.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear J. Tseung, Thank you so much for your kind words in your review. It is always our goal to provide a great stay for our guests. It is an added bonus that you were able to explore a lot of the great amenities the city of Addison has to offer. We welcome you back any time in hopes for another great stay! Warm Regards, Sergio Silva Assistant General Manager Residence inn by Marriott Dallas/Addison Tx