Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cozy and clean

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Roomy and very clean suite. The sound isolation from the adjacent rooms could be better. Overall, I enjoyed my 4 night stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christy from R

Great hotel with amenities in excellent location

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Check in was easy and room was very cozy with full sized refrigerator, coffee pot, etc. There is even a grocery service that delivers to your room. I extended my hotel stay one extra night and Expedia took care of it all!!! I give this hotel double thumbs up!!!! Excellent location and phenomenal housekeeping and front desk staff!!! Breakfast is an added bonus!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Mission Viejo, CA

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff
Location: The hotel was located in a location with freeways very close and numerous restaurants
The hotel was located in a very convenient location. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast selection was very good. I would stay there again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sara from San Antonio

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk clerks were all excellent, and extremely friendly. The location was central to various restaurants and entertainment. I highly recommend this hotel, I will personally return to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Kansas City

Family Holiday Vacation

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved several things about the stay: location; variety of restaurants in close proximity; truly filling hot breakfast; hospitality was first class... the receptionist at the front desk, Alise, was spectacular!! We would stay here for sure on a future visit!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AC from Louisiana

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm very satisfied with this hotel. The only thing I didn't like was that when I came to check in, the receptionist was on the phone, talking personal business. It took her a couple of minutes to get off the phone to check me in the room. The hotel is in a great location, plenty of restaurants nearby to choose. I felt very safe because it was just me and my two toddlers. Overall it was a great hotel, my toddlers had room to move around in the rooms as if they were at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

lovely staff

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff at this hotel were fantastic. They really went out of their way to help (I arrived just after it had snowed and everything had ground to a halt), offering alternatives in terms of taxis, making sure I had all I needed for the cold weather etc. I would recommend staying here