Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garland, TX

Hotel??? More like small Apartments!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
It was like I had my own, furnished Studio apartment for a night. If you are a cook, all that you will need is the groceries. All the other basic needs in order to cook have been provided. If you're not a cooker and prefer to eat out, there were several restaurants and bars located within walking distance of the Hotel. I even saw a Cleaners next door. Very spacious room also.If I stay over night in Addison again, I will be using this Hotel again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recommend to anyone!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean,and the staff was very considerate. I would recommend this place to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markfrom Plano, TX

Home away from Home

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Residence Inn always meets and/or exceeds our expectations. We've stayed at this hotel several times. Great staff, location and room set up. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
I always like this hotel and comfortable close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK

Place located near shops and eating places

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: 1. Location near the restaurants, shops, and close access to the highway. 2. Hotel amenities made my stay comfortable. 3. Friendly hotel staff
Cons: Reduce noise coming through the floors. I know that wold take a remodeling the whole hotel.
Location: Lots of shopping, and restaurants. There is a piano duel bar and a comedy club walking distance.
I stayed on the second floor in the south wing. Positive Points: 1. Spacious room with living area and with a small full kitchen. 2. Good breakfast buffet with nice variety such as eggs, sausage, potatoes, waffles, cereal, yogurt, and fruit. 3. Staff was very friendly and helpful throughout my stay. I felt there was an urgency to be excellence at this hotel 4. Hotel was located close and walking distance to restaurants and shops. I think they have a shuttle if needed. 5. Hotel grounds had nice landscaping and nice pool and hot tube area. Negative Points: 1. Some minor issues, the bathroom sink drained very slowly and the fridge made a humming clicking noise. 2. Staying on the second floor by the stair case, I heard a lot of stomping that sometimes vibrated my room. Even when I walked across the living area the desk lamp seem to move. So I felt sorry for the ones staying below me. I never had this problem before staying at other locations even staying on multiple floor hotel. The floors seem to be thin and not built to reduce noise or vibrations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday Weekend

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk was great. Room cleanliness was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hikaru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com