Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, great staff

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Location: a short distance from 6 Flags, The Convention center and the stadiums
A very pleasant stay. The breakfast was quite good, and the staff kept it up despite a large number of younger people there for an affair. It was something like a swarm of locustrs yet they never ran out of items. We were somewhat worried when we saw so many youngsters but the room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yep

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Good value, great comfort for my family, plan on staying again If I ever need a hotel in Arlington, TX.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfect location & top notch comfort, cleanliness,

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cotton Bowl stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to AT&T Stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Carstens from San Antonio, TX

Honeymoon weekend stay

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious and had all the amenities needed for a couple on their honeymoon. We rented the suite because of its proximity to the AT&T Stadium, where we went to watch the Cowboys play. It was close enough that the cab ride wasn't a big hit to the pocketbook and the walk home after the game seemed like a leisurely stroll. The morning staff was friendly and had a cab for us within ten minutes, but the overnight clerk was strictly business. The only real downside to this stay was the severe construction within the surrounding 3 mile radius. It was easier to walk places than to take our vehicle. Overall we would definitely recommend staying here again and plan to use this location the next time we come up to see the Cowboys play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by CowboyV from Cali

Bring your Roach Spray!

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff!
Cons: Get rid of the roaches.
Location: Dallas Cowboys game/AT&T Staduim close by.
Rating low only because of the roaches. Yes, roach sighting twice in bedroom. They were eliminated when I saw them. Notified the front desk and they sent some one up to spray while I was away. Other than this major problem for me, the hotel staff were great, helpful and friendly. I would not book again due to the roaches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G from NW Arkansas

There is NO hot tub!

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Hotel is older but it appeared that our room had been remodeled fairly recently and it was clean and comfortable.
Location: Convenient location for TX Rangers or Cowboys game (a couple of miles).
The hotel photos show a very nice looking hot tub right next to the pool, however, it has been bricked in. We have a hot tub at home and when we travel we enjoy sitting in one nightly. We were extremely disappointed to find out after we arrived for our 2-night stay that they did not have one available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by D.S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com