Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good value

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean room and bathroom. We stayed in a studio suite and I liked the eating area/bar. Surrounding neighborhood was really quiet on the weekend. There are many big box stores and places to eat in the area with good access to I-635. If you can get this hotel for a good price, book it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from San Antonio Tx

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great, the only thing pool hours and hot tub being repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mj from TX

great place to stay

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was missing all the silverware, but it was quickly replaced when we let the front desk know. All around, this was a great place to stay for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cc

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Free breakfast, comfortable beds, kitchenette.
Cons: Had no issues
Location: Loved the location. Very close to grapevine mills mall about 5 mins. Only about 25 mins from six flags and hurricane harbor, and Dallas zoo.
Totally love this hotel. This is our second time to stay here and will be coming back to this hotel every time we come to Dallas area. The staff is super nice. The breakfast was really good. Very large variety of breakfast from hot entrees to cold cereals and yogurts. The beds are so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CC from Longview, TX, USA

Excellent hotel for family

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Breakfast and comfortable beds
Cons: Steam from shower set fire alarm off
Location: Excellent location. Literally 5 miles from grapevine mills mall, 20 miles from Dallas zoo, 30 mins to allen premium outlet mall.
Hotel was excellent. Very clean and very nice. Very comfortable beds. Breakfast was very good and large variety. My only complaint would be that the fire alarms are very sensitive. The steam from shower set the fire alarm off. Got excellent price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My best experience in Dallas ever

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had good time at this great location. Very peaceful and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from Texarkana

Overnight before KIDS surprise

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was very impressed with the hotel.... the price was great for the above average of the conditions! room was neat and clean and the breakfast was perfect for a quick breakfast. Had a great check out time. WOULD USE AGAIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DaNae from Bay City, TX

Awesome!

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the time we arrived and the young lady at the desk offered me milk for my baby because it was late at night, until the day we checked out i was super impressed with this whole place and staff. I was very pleased with this hotel for the price. I was blown away at how nice the room was. Perfect for the traveling family.