Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay with Marriot

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Plenty of room and the refrigerator for food and drinks.
Cons: My plane was delayed and they were unable to pick me up at the airport because they stop the shuttle at 10:00PM. Cost $26 for a Taxi.
Location: Right by the airport.
Great experience, nice facility. They were able to shuttle me to the FULL service Marriot each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls, TX

Great stay. Helpful front desk personnel.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: Replenish the coffee and the microwave popcorn in the room.
We had a great stay. Clean and quiet. One negative comment (really picky, I know): when the cleaning staff cleaned our room, they did not replenish the coffee in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boston

A bit dated...

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Paint, carpet, remodeled bathrooms, update the facility, better beds and bedding.
Location: Close to everything especially if you want to visit both Dallas and Fort Worth. Easy access to all directions.
Staff very pleasant, the hotel is a bit dated and run down. Needs some remodeling! A few things broken that didn't get fixed even after several requests. Most significant, the building wasn't secure and anyone could get into the outer rooms. Card access wasn't needed as the lock was broken. Wasn't fixed during my 5 night stay. A lot of hotels in this area so plenty to choose from and better options when comparing price/quality. Once they remodel, this will be a much better facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Short but sweet

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Stayed near the airport since I had a flight out of Dallas very early in the morning. Hotel staff were excellent in accommodating me by arranging the airport shuttle outside of their normal operations. Very nice stay overall even though I only ended up being there for less than day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
When checking in, I was asked if I wanted first, second, or third floor. I said 'first' while wondering what would be the difference. Once in my room, I realized the difference. The people in the room above me could be heard loudly just walking around their room. The floor/ceilings seem to be very thin so if you have the option, select a third floor room. Otherwise, the hotel and room was nice, clean, and in a good neighborhood away from all of the other hotels on the north side of DFW Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Portland, OR

Week for business

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay with full breakfast but the coffee is horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Estebanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Sherman

quiet and comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to airport. Price was great and we also got bumped up to a suite. Great comfortable clean room. Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com