Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving,TX

Nice and spacious, cheap vibe

Posted Jul 21, 2014
To be honest, I got a bit of a creepy vibe. . It felt like I was in the middle of no where. when I walked in to check in, the staff member came from the back room with no shoes on. Items were stored randomly in the hallways, and the toilet was faulty. I would say, however, the room was spacious and clean. The carpet wasn't that clean looking. The breakfast was basic motel food; processed eggs, dry potatoes, sausage, waffle maker, dry muffins, drinks. I left hungry. The only reason I recommend this place is because I stayed there one night and I wasn't totally miserable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by liz from san angelo

Convenient

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient and comfortable
Location: We did legoland, amc fork and dine, rain Forrest and sealife aquarium
This is a nice hotel that was perfect for our little family. It was conveniently located, had everything we needed. It wax smaller than expected but we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Memphis, Tn

Great and thoughtful staff!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: My 11 year old son enjoyed watching the rabbits hop around the pool area, watching the airplanes fly closely overhead, and the basketball court.
Cons: Everything was great! Would have liked to wash my dishes and replace them in the cabinets.
Location: Easy access to I-360 and Six Flags.
Very satisfied. Excellent wash area close to the room. Great for a mother traveling with active teen boys. They even went out to buy detergent for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL AND ITS A GOOD PROPERT

Posted Apr 11, 2014
IT WAS REALLY GOOD AND NICE AND HOPE TO USE ONCE AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielle Craven from Richardson, Texas

What a awesome experiene

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed at Residence Inn by Marriott DFW over Valentine weekend we attended a Marriage Retreat in Southlake ,Texas. We enjoyed the room which was nice. I loved the fact ,that it came with a refrigerator. The bed,pillow and matteress made for a great night of rest. The service was good ,we were greeted by a polite staff member named Guy, who I had spoken to a few days earlier. He remembered me and my special request for a wheelchair accessible room. The only drawback was the shower wasn't working. Management was informed and would remedy the problem. So, I took a relaxing bath after such a great conference, which helped me to sleep like a baby. I will recommend this hotel for whatever the occassion. The location is in a business district but, it is quiet. The rate was very fair and met our financial needs. Complimentary breakfast is a plus it's not a gourmet meal. But, you will be satisfied and fed. The hotel is clean and didn't smell of smoke. I found the hotel to be well taken care of. Who ever owns, it should continue to put work into it. This hotel is worth the money and met our needs. Lastly, I strongly recommend calling the hotel to ensure any special needs you have. I went through the internet and specified for a wheelchair accessible room ,to only find out they didn't make the request. I called the hotel a few days prior and the front desk clerk named Guy made the necessary arrangements. Great Job, my Husband was very well accomodated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was extremely helpful at all times. We absolutely loved the breakfast. We will stay there again next time we're in Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickie from Texas

Close to Grapevine Mills Mall

Posted Dec 28, 2013
All was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com