Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only minus was construction

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Very well-kept property. Rooms and hallways were very clean and modern. The room was very nice and came extremely well equipped. We were pleased with the hotel staff attentiveness when we had any questions. And the continental breakfast was outstanding. Diverse selections of food, all well made and flavorful. And the items changed some day to day so you were never bored. It made getting up early every morning worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kylefrom Oklahoma

Great place to stay and clean too!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, very clean, friendly staff. We had a studio room. It had a queen size bed in it which was very comfortable. The hotel is centrally located in Grapevine. Cons: the hotel bar closes at 10pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshuafrom Austin

Excellent location

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Very close to the mall, bass pro shop, and great food in grapevine. Has a happening little bar in lobby and a decent breakfast every morning. My only complaint is the beds are very firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shaynafrom Memphis

Overall a good experience

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good experience but I wish I had known the hotel was under construction. Was woken up one morning to banging and loud noises. Plus the hotel bar/restaurant doesn't open until 5 p.m. on the weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic experience. Very helpful staff. Beautiful, quiet room. Really couldn't ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

great location!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: quiet, nice people, great breakfast
Cons: carpets had some spots
Location: everything was right near us- food, movies, mall, activities
The hotel was a last minute thing and we found it centrally located to everything we wanted to do for a getaway weekend. Across street from mall, with tons of activities and restaurants as well as right on main roads to get us elsewhere. staff was very nice and accomidating and breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom arkansas

Great Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. Hotel was clean and the staff was great. We arrived in town early and they allowed a early check in which was great after a 6 hour drive. Location was great places to eat within walking distance and Bass Pro shop across parking lot. Room was big with the full kitchen and bar. We will be staying here again.