Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We had a great stay. Clean room and great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Good Clean Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from port byron, illinois

Fantastic stay!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice... restaurant food was fantastic and the bartender/server was extremely attentive and friendly. The breakfast included was the best i have ever had at a hotel... so many options!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Stevensville

Molly Maid Convention

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Even though the hotel was under construction for updates and redecorating, the staff was outstanding, rooms were comfortable and the food was much better than most hotels. And, the bartenders were friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only minus was construction

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Very well-kept property. Rooms and hallways were very clean and modern. The room was very nice and came extremely well equipped. We were pleased with the hotel staff attentiveness when we had any questions. And the continental breakfast was outstanding. Diverse selections of food, all well made and flavorful. And the items changed some day to day so you were never bored. It made getting up early every morning worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenny from Tyler

Great hotel!!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great!! The bed was comfortable and room was spacious. I was impressed with the wonderful service we received that night and in the morning at breakfast. They had a good breakfast buffet as well. It was a newly remodeled hotel so everything was fresh and clean feeling! My wife and I would definitely stay there again! The only problem we had was finding the parking lot off the highway we were on. It was rainy, nighttime and was unfamiliar with the area but it was overall a great experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kyle from Oklahoma

Great place to stay and clean too!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean, friendly staff. We had a studio room. It had a queen size bed in it which was very comfortable. The hotel is centrally located in Grapevine. Cons: the hotel bar closes at 10pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua from Austin

Excellent location

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Great place. Very close to the mall, bass pro shop, and great food in grapevine. Has a happening little bar in lobby and a decent breakfast every morning. My only complaint is the beds are very firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shayna from Memphis

Overall a good experience

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Overall a good experience but I wish I had known the hotel was under construction. Was woken up one morning to banging and loud noises. Plus the hotel bar/restaurant doesn't open until 5 p.m. on the weekends.