Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from arkansas

great location!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: quiet, nice people, great breakfast
Cons: carpets had some spots
Location: everything was right near us- food, movies, mall, activities
The hotel was a last minute thing and we found it centrally located to everything we wanted to do for a getaway weekend. Across street from mall, with tons of activities and restaurants as well as right on main roads to get us elsewhere. staff was very nice and accomidating and breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from arkansas

Great Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. Hotel was clean and the staff was great. We arrived in town early and they allowed a early check in which was great after a 6 hour drive. Location was great places to eat within walking distance and Bass Pro shop across parking lot. Room was big with the full kitchen and bar. We will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T Will from Houston

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place with very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy Richards from Huntsville, Al

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best stay ever. My son and I were in Grapevine for the Skate Dallas Figure Skating competion, and our stay was nearly perfect. The front desk staff, the shuttle drivers, and the restaurant staff were outstanding. We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay, from the locattion, to the comfort of our room. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Texas

Close to movies and shopping

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, the staff very nice, the rate was reasonable, loved the location near Grapevine Mills and Movie theater. The breakfast was good, although crowded in the small serving space. The touch of candy jar and popcorn was nice! Two things that could have improved the stay were that there were 2 light bulbs out in the dressing area and I would have liked to have in-room movies to rent. Other than that everything was very nice. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Me and my wife stayed here for our honeymoon. It is absolutely beautiful. We both enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from Shawnee, OK

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the appearance was nice on the outside and in the lobby. The room looked neat. The only negatives were our room was located right next to the elevator and it made a "popping" noise everytime someone used it. So it kept us up at night. The bed and the rest of the room looked clean. The only negative thing I noticed were 2 hairs that were in the sheets when I pulled the covers back the first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from So. California

Comfortable

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Excellent visit, stayed there several days, main purpose to attend a wedding. Entire staff helpful, room very comfortable, environment peaceful.....would stay again.