Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Animals

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location was glose to the University
Im all for people enjoying their vacations with their pets but when the dogs start barking in the hallway its very annoying, not sure I would stay there again knowing they allow dogs in the hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls, Texas

Better than home !

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Everything was outstanding from the check-in to the check out. I didnt want to leave. Free continental breakfast was delicious & fresh ...bed was very comfortable. Workout room was good with a view of the pool & hot tub. Walking distance to restrurants & spirit store. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san angelo tx

Cowboys game

Posted Sep 10, 2014
1st time to stay at this hotel and man it's nice for the $!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2014 by Kane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. As you mentioned we are a great option for Cowboys games as you can usually stay at our hotel for much less than the hotels right next to the stadium. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the very nice rating. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larafrom Laredo

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and very clean rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Good morning Lara, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you liked your stay and thank you for the compliment on the cleanliness of our rooms. We are very fortunate to be located in such a great area with so many things near us such as shopping, restaurants, Six Flags and the Dallas Cowboys. Have a wonderful day. Kane Kennedy General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stevefrom OKC

decent stay for AT&T Stadium

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
not a bad location from AT&T Stadium. nice clean rooms. would stay here again for future trips to Dallas Cowboys games.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Good morning and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. You are correct, we are only a short drive away from AT&T Stadium as well as Rangers Stadium. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we do see you again, have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Parents & Dancing Teenfrom Louisiana

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very, very clean. Breakfast was awesome every day. Dinner was light but filling and very much appreciated! Great indoor pool and whirlpool. Super nice staff! Room feels larger than the pictures looked. Would love to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words you had to say about our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and it looks like you took advantage of all the amenities that a Residence Inn has to offer. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel! Look forward to visiting again.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
1) Great breakfast 2) Great location 3) Close to movie, mall, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Kane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Cesar and our breakfast team will be very happy to see your comments and I hope you have a chance to return sometime. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shaskinsfrom Arlington

Great Location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Managers and staff were very accommodating. Will come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to give our hotel a review. We love taking care of our guests and glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kailua-Kona, HI

Excellent Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: great location, wonderful room configuration (one bedroom King), and tasty breakfast with lots of options everything morning. Social hour on weekdays
Cons: no frying pan in room even though they had a cooktop and sauce pans.
Location: very near a mall - walking distance. Lots of restaurants nearby as well.
Stayed for 6 nights while attending George Strait's final tour concert at AT&T Stadium. Great convenient location with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Kane, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review about our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and although I did not get to go I heard the concert was amazing. Thank you for staying with us and have a wonderful day.