Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, not terrible.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
The stove top didn't work, and the window shades couldn't be pulled all the way shut, which caused a large amount of light to come through in the morning before we were ready to wake up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Kane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Arlington
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Animals

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location was glose to the University
Im all for people enjoying their vacations with their pets but when the dogs start barking in the hallway its very annoying, not sure I would stay there again knowing they allow dogs in the hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls, Texas

Better than home !

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Everything was outstanding from the check-in to the check out. I didnt want to leave. Free continental breakfast was delicious & fresh ...bed was very comfortable. Workout room was good with a view of the pool & hot tub. Walking distance to restrurants & spirit store. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2014 by Kane, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. We greatly appreciate the feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissafrom San Francisco CA

Go Cowboys!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time to Arlington to visit AT&T stadium for the opening football game. Hotel is conveniently located near many shops and restaurants. Stadium was short drive away. Staff at front desk was pleasant. Our room was very spacious. It was only two of us and had a king bed with a seating area and kitchen. If sharing a room with other guests, the bathroom isn't ideal. The bathroom is right next to the bed and there's no door separation to the sink area. Bed was pretty good but pillows caused neck aches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerardofrom San francisco

Great hotel at a cheap price

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was here for a football game and the hotel was really close to the stadium. The free breakfast was good especially for being free. My room was clean and comfortable. It had a fridge and a kitchen. I was happy with my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your team won the game, and thank you for giving some information to others about our free breakfast and full kitchens in our rooms. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san angelo tx

Cowboys game

Posted Sep 10, 2014
1st time to stay at this hotel and man it's nice for the $!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2014 by Kane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. As you mentioned we are a great option for Cowboys games as you can usually stay at our hotel for much less than the hotels right next to the stadium. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Valeriefrom Oklahoma

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice the people were very friendly, they were very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your rating. Have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the very nice rating. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larafrom Laredo

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and very clean rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Good morning Lara, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you liked your stay and thank you for the compliment on the cleanliness of our rooms. We are very fortunate to be located in such a great area with so many things near us such as shopping, restaurants, Six Flags and the Dallas Cowboys. Have a wonderful day. Kane Kennedy General Manager