Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, not terrible.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
The stove top didn't work, and the window shades couldn't be pulled all the way shut, which caused a large amount of light to come through in the morning before we were ready to wake up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Kane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Arlington
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Animals

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location was glose to the University
Im all for people enjoying their vacations with their pets but when the dogs start barking in the hallway its very annoying, not sure I would stay there again knowing they allow dogs in the hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eileenfrom Tulsa

OU fans have a totally winning weekend!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for the OU/Texas game. Room was very comfortable. Only problem were the sliding closet doors. Almost impossible to move - made access to the closet difficult. Breakfast buffet provided a bountiful selection - very tasty indeed. I did not understand the necessity of a security charge of $20.00 per night. We had prepaid our reservation. When I checked out, the clerk told me it would take two business days for the charge to be deducted from my Visa. I would have preferred a credit receipt at that time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lincoln

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reginald Richmondfrom Braumont

one nights stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK stay, except for parking lot surveillance camera do not exist. My car was violated with no record if the event. This could have been controlled if persons know the parking lot is under surveillance. I have cameras at my own home. This not too expensive, but would give guest comfort in knowing, if, you would be able to avoid issues. I will not stay there again. Lack of adequate security for my vehicle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a business trip to Arlington, TX and it was great. Room was clean and spacious. Wife has a dairy allergy and the staff actually went above and out if their way to cook her breakfast without using dairy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect, as always

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Residence inn is our.favorite hotel brand in the US. Perfect service, big rooms with everything we need when we travel and still want to have a "home"feeling. This one was particularly good for the location: close to both dallas and fort worth and to the dfw airport and walking distance to a gigantic mall! We'll be back there one day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2014 by Kane Kennedy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. We greatly appreciate the feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls, Texas

Better than home !

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Everything was outstanding from the check-in to the check out. I didnt want to leave. Free continental breakfast was delicious & fresh ...bed was very comfortable. Workout room was good with a view of the pool & hot tub. Walking distance to restrurants & spirit store. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2014 by Kane, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. We greatly appreciate the feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay