Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ONE AND ONLY STAY HERE

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Signage to find room was insufficient; insufficient parking; room freezing cold and took 2 hours to warm up enough to take off coats - thermostat was left on MAX COLD setting in winter, by housekeeping, I assume.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and it was good to spend the weekend in a place with a kitchen and living room. However the outside area is a bit outputting because of the panel construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from Minnesota

Great hotel for business traveller!

Posted Dec 12, 2012
Pros: I had Internet, coffee maker, small lobby store to get snacks - what more could you ask for!
Cons: Ceiling seemed to be wood rather than concrete. The guest upstairs kept me awake just by walking across the floor - frequently.
Location: Convenient to my class location. Easy to access food, shopping, UPS Store, Drug Store. Everything I needed on my visit.
First stay at a Residence Inn. Very pleased. My visit was only 4 days but had everything I needed for a much longer stay. Only complaint was the noise from the guest above me. I would request the top floor in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy

Perfect for a business trip

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff was very pleasant. Very knowedgeable about the area. Breakfast had alot of variety to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Nebraska

Nearly a 5!

Posted Jan 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything was outstanding except our microwave did not work. IT had been unplugged, so it was something they were aware of, but overlooked. They did fix it the next day. More of an annoyance than anything. Other than that, this place was terrific!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Residence Inn - Too loud to sleep

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
This would be a mediocer hotel if there was not so much traffic noise. For the same price I paid there were much nicer hotels within 3-4 miles. My advise, stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

2nd visit

Posted Nov 7, 2011
This was our 2nd visit to this hotel. The location is handy as only 10 mins from our friends and direct access to the freeway. We remembered Betty and her friendly welcome and smile from our last visit. Our suite this time was 513 on the ground floor and the only down side was a cold breeze coming through the full length windows in the living area, it was a particulary cold out a couple of nights though. Everything else was great as before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2010 on Hotels.com