Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enjoyed it! from Ruffin

Enjoy"

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Convenient, private location. Nice hot breakfast. Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2014 by Terri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We have shared your feedback with our staff. Sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, seemed more like an apartment. Wasn't at the room enough to experience the whole facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2014
Thank you for your response. Hopefully during your next stay you will be able to stay longer to enjoy the experience. Sincerely, Terri E
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bobo ent from california

homey away from home

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
very personable staff. loved the fireplace. very nice decor. overall a quality stay. allows numerous business travelers to stay together with lots of personal space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martijn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Faro from tx

Very nice place

Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brent from Texas

Very impressed.

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Need vending machines. Although, there is a "market" in the lobby with chips, sodas, snacks, medicine, etc...
Location: Next to a gas station and CVS pharmacy store. There is a Tom Thumb down the road. Very nice/safe area.
We had a quick and friendly check in. The room was very nice and clean with all the necessities needed. Breakfast was a big spread of variety, and the taste of the food was excellent. One thing that was above and beyond was the lady refilling the food. Not only was she on top of things, she interacted with the guests by asking them how they were when they walked in. She never let the containers get empty, and she stopped what she was doing to help anyone who looking for something in particular. Once she even walked around from table to table in the large dining area with a tray of potato cakes asking if anyone wanted some... that certain food did not have room on the counter with the rest of the items. One other thing, there were two waffle irons instead of the standard one iron like other hotels have. The staff was friendly, food was great, and the rooms were top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dpetteng from St Albans, UK

Used this place a lot and will keep going back

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you like an apartment feel this is a great place. I have used it for around 5 months over the past 2 years and will keep going back. The place is quiet, clean and there is a lovely lady who looks after the breakfasts and makes sure everyone feels welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chatham, NJ

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel, room, location, cleanliness are all very good. Guests should keep in mind that the format is little condos and you may need to walk quite a bit outdoors to go from your room to the lobby. Usually it's fine, but if it's super hot or raining, it could be a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Houston TX

Great stay

Posted Jul 15, 2013
I loved everything about this hotel. I stayed two nights with my two small daughters and husband. My daughters loved the pool because it was three feet deep so they could actually reach the floor. The rooms were very clean and the staff was so nice. Location is great because you have many places around the area. I would stay here again and recomend it to any one.