Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Was there attending a class in one of the conference rooms. Was pleased with overall experience. Breakfast was good. And hotel is next to a lot of different restaurants. Was clean and very spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Leigh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience here at the Residence Inn Dallas Park Central! We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to having you again the next time you are in Dallas. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian Muznyfrom Dallas, TX

Centrally Located

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My hotel stay was very uneventful (just the way I like it!). The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by al croninfrom Yukon, OK

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our accomodations were a Groupon deal that we arranged a couple months ago. However, upon our arrival, there was no record of our reservation in the system. Once we provided the Email notification, the woman working the desk quickly set us up and even arranged for us to be closer to another family member's room. Easy check in, and a great location for getting to shopping and airport areas; the neighborhood was commercial, well-lighted and clean. The pool / patio / courtyard area needed a good cleaning. Lots of spilled sodas, food, and small pieces of trash were laying around the sitting areas; nothing a good power washer couldn't resolve. Our suite was surface clean - the carpet had several dark stains throughout the living room, the kitchen furnishings were fine, but there was a very dirty kitchen knife in the utensil cabinet which had to be washed; the room (#142) must have been a smoking room once upon a time because it had a strange odor that would eventually disappear, but was pretty strong on each initial entry to the suite. The staff was hospitable and very accommodating, however, and went out of their way to assist us with all our needs. Breakfast was excellent! Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by carolfrom Austin

Things I loved - and a couple of things I'd change

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay, which was for five days. Breakfast was great, atmosphere in breakfast room was great. Room / Suite was large and kitchen well-equipped. A couple of small things: the desk was too high, I had to use the dining table as a work area. The lights were very dim in wattage. The bathroom light was out and I had to ask two times to get it fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian Leefrom Atlanta, GA

Enjoyed Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though this hotel looks outdated, it is as comfortable as many of the newer hotels. The rooms are spacious too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbfrom Cranberrry Twp

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some of the odd things about this hotel were that the lobby (with the breakfast) was not connected to most of the rooms. You had to either walk outside, or go through the maze of halls and then still go outside to get to the lobby. Not a lot of cooking utensils if you wanted to do some cooking for extended stay. Housekeeping would forget to replace wash cloth, bath matt nightly. It wasn't until the last day that they gave me dish soap and replaced the dish rag I had used the first day. They didn't vacuum nightly. Other than that, comfortable bed and pillows. Little bit of mold in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ebony

Great stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Good location! Right off the highway. Satisfying breakfast! Comfortable room! Good service. I would stay there again, and I would recommend it to a friend. Good for business or personal travel!