Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Plano visit

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very nice facility. Great breakfast area. Quiet and clean. Only issues we had was with the bathroom. Clogged drain, leaking shower head and very squeaky door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK

Nice hotel, just don't stay next to the elevator.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Convenient location, very clean, and aesthetically pleasing. Our room was next to the elevator which was disruptive during the night, but I would imagine the other rooms besides 113 are much quieter. The breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saginaw,tx

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Room was clean, floors neat. Room was very cozy and relaxing. Kids slept on the sofa bed and heard no complains. Breakfast was great too. Nice place to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
                                                                     
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Great and homey

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet and comfy
Feels like an apartment and convenient to everything you need for a long business stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Room was spacious and comfortable, for what we paid, it was excellent. Breakfast variety was beyond the expectation and stuff were all friendly. Will visit again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timarafrom Oklahoma city, ok

Great stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really nice and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room, great service, wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great only thing was the way the tv was we used the sofa bed as well and you couldn't lay in the bed and the sofa bed and watch tv at the same time it was either turn the tv towards the sofa or towards the bed but other then that it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly, accommodating

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a family emergency. The hotel staff was beyond helpful. Beyond. Hotel condition was excellent. Free breakfast is really good for "free." Nothing stellar, of course. Close to highways, food, and shopping. My only complaint is that the remote controls for the TVs (in two different rooms) didn't work correctly. But that's a relatively minor issue. Would highly recommend to someone needing to visit the Plano area.