Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Family reunion

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Hotel staff was very accommodating to our group needs. Great place for a family reunion!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, KS

Buffett concert.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, clean, good food.
Cons: Checking on hot tub temperature and making sure cushion in outdoor chairs are clean.
Location: Close to shopping areas. Location is about five miles from Toyota Stadium. But it's an easy drive. In a quiet place.
This was the third time staying at this hotel while attending a Jimmy Buffett concert. We only had one problem when we checked in, they said our room had been cancelled. This might have been a problem with Expedia and me. I had reserved two rooms thru Expedia, I called hotel to cancel one before I went online to cancel with Expedia. Might not have clicked on correct reservation. Anyway, customer service was able to get us in a room, lowered the price of room and complimentary item at Market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamara from Newberg,Oregon

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Afordable,Comfortable,clean and relaxing.Enjoyed by the pool although the water was to cold to swim.The breakfast was not that great,Im gluten free and cant do dairy.They did have almond milk available which I thought was great, but the fresh fruit and oatmeal was just not good at all. The fire alarm in our building went off for almost a half hour during the day and was extremaly loud(no fire)! On the up side be assured if there was ever a fire at night it should wake you. I would stay here again and just eat out for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donald ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, good location, friendly staff

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: laundry room noise
Location: close to mall, resturaunts
stay was nice but was next to the laundry room and could hear the machines when running
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The location, hot breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: The toilet had black marks in the bottom of the bowl which could not be removed.
Location: Close to a shopping center and the assisted living facility we were visiting.
It was central to our needs and easy to find. The room was large and functional with plenty of storage space. The staff was friendly and cooperative. The shuttle was on time and helped us with the location of a ATM machine. The warm breakfast was welcoming each morning and one evening we had your small dinner which was plenty for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jaqueline from Amarillo

love it

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
We like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christie from Hope, AR

Fun filled shopping adventure!!!

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice room with all the right accessories, the room was fresh and clean. The location was just right accessible to great shopping areas which was my purpose for this trip!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, texas

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It's a nice hotel, but the night staff is very nosy and doesn't listen to the guests wishes