Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Area
Cons: much
The staff was just fine. The problem was the uncomfortable sofa and bed. They also use the little cube pillows that your face falls down to your hands or to the mattress if face up. I did not sleep well at all and will not stay again. The pool and span (the interior one) were both cloudy and when I asked for them to bring towels to pool as there were none, they did not. I finally went to the front desk and was given three basic room towels. There was only one door close to the area of hotel where my room was and it had a huge deep puddle every morning from their sprinklers and no apparent place to drain. You had two choices go thru the wet grass or thru 5" puddle. My pants and luggage were both muddy. Just not worth all the money for less than average quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BARB from MICHIGAN

EASY ACCESS TO THE AIRPORT

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I THOUGHT THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS REALLY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. EVERYONE SEEMED VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY. HOWEVER, THE FRONT DESK PEOPLE SEEMED RATHER CLUELESS! MY RESERVATION WAS SCREWED UP FOR 2 DAYS. HAD SEVERAL CONVERSATIONS WITH PEOPLE TO GET IT STRAIGHTENED UP. I WAS THERE FOR A COOKING CONTEST. THE HOUSEKEEPING PERSON THREW A BOX OF MY INGREDIENTS OUT. THEY WERE LOCATED AND RETURNED TO ME IN TIME. I WAS PLANNING ON STAYING AT THIS HOTEL 3 NIGHT BUT DUE TO ALL THE FRUSTRATION, I PACKED UP AND STAYED AT ANOTHER HOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barb from Michigan

NOT MUCH OF A VIEW IN THE SURROUNDING AREA

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel! Very clean and the staff were very friendly. My problem was the reservation. It was so screwed up and nobody knew what the other one was doing. Had a reservation for 3 days but was only registered for one. Thought I had it straightened out the first night but it was screwed up the second day again. Was so frustrated that I cancelled the third night and stayed at a different place. Also, I was there for a cooking contest. Realized (fortunately in the nick of time)that the maid had thrown away a box of my cooking ingredients. I had to hunt her down(which wasn't easy)and they were able to locate my ingredients. What made it hard was the the maids don't speak English and I don't speak Spanish. She kept trying to offer me towels and toiletries when I wanted my cooking ingredients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Receptionist was kind of odd. Couldn't tell if she was rude or just kind of "spacey". Pleasant stay. Wanted to stay there for park and fly at DFW but after speaking with receptionist felt uncomfortable about leaving my vehicle and depending on their shuttle so parked at the airport instead.
1 out of 5
by Joe from Texas

$190 for this? Really?

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Expect to wait about an hour or two for the shuttle to the hotel. The place is "nice", upgraded, quiet. The front desk staff at night.....worthless.....the shuttle drivers...congenial.... For $190 you could do so much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and the modern furniture and layout of room.
Cons: Some window tint on windows facing highway.
Location: It was close to shopping and event venues.
The room was modern and clean, it had everyhing we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place and convenient to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: kitchen area of the room
Cons: restaurants closer by
Location: not that much to do close by
Very pleasant stay. everything was clean and well-maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chris from new york

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was clean, relatively new and very pleasant. I was only yhere for 1 night
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelly from Graham

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Given the area, this hotel was a surprise. Located in essentially the ghetto, this hotel was extremely nice. My room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. I will definately stay here again while awaiting a early morning flight.