Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Wonder staff

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything was awesome !!!
Location: About a half mile from the American Airline Center
I took my wife to Dallas to attend a concert at the American Airlines Center. Upon arrival the receptionist ask about our trip. We shared with her that the concert tickets were a Christmas/Birthday present and that was why we were there. The receptionist was so kind and expressed her excitement for my wife. She told us that she would have a surprise for us. We were shown our room and we were amazed. We had been upgraded to a suite that was simply awesome. So now we are ready to go and eat before the concert. The concierge recommends a fantastic restaurant, makes a reservation for us, and has the hotel driver take us in a new Mercedes. After eating she has him to pick us up and take us to the concert. After the concert, when we return to the suite, we have birthday cake and a bottle of wine waiting for us. How could I not recommend this hotel? Its a bit pricy, but I would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryanfrom Allen, Texas

Rosewood Crescent....classic hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Valentine's weekend getaway if you want style and classic elegance. Classy hotel and exceptional staff! We live locally, but I can assure you it won't be the last time we visit this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craigfrom Granbury, Texas

My new favorite place in Dallas!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff and hotel. Nicest gym I have even seen at a hotel! Will be back soon and often!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just what you'd expect from a nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and very professional. Checking in and checking out was very fast with almost no wait time. Conference facilities were very nice and the room service food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A Gem!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a very luxurious hotel in the heart of uptown Dallas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Very nice and great staff! Great spa!!
Location: Awesome location! Near so many great places to eat or enjoy a night on the town!
My friend and I went for a girls weekend to enjoy the spa and shopping in Dallas. The hotel and spa was fabulous. We spent several hours at the spa and it was wonderful. Capitol Grill is located in the same building, so it was nice to leave the room and simply pass through the lobby to go eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Terrific as always except for the beds

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay but we both noticed beds are not great- quite hard. Linens lovely- just mattresses aren't typical for this level hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oollege station

Great stay. Always stay here when we are in Dallas

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Sweet spot. Elegant and posh. Deal for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Oklahoma

The crescent key card machine got hacked.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were all locked out of our rooms for days. One of my wife's best friends sat on the floor in front of her room in the hallway for 1 1/2 hours before she could get into her room. You dropped a reservation for one of my best friends and pretended not to know about it. I had just confirmed the day before. My brother-in law was charged $25 for a shot of bourbon at the lobby bar. Wow it was really not that good. My wife was really mad at me because she could not get into her room to get medicine and things she needed for the wedding. It was difficult for me to keep my composure for the wedding with all this extra drama.................. Jerry Jones was there and I bet he didn't get into his room either.