Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by traveler from N

Gross!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Upon arriving greatest by staff nicely. Could tell that it was old and rundown. The room was equipped with OLD furniture and on clothes hangar. Trash was all around outside and the general up keep was extremely poor!!! Never stay here again!! Never! You get what you pay for!!
2 out of 5
by vonny

A Little Scary

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Room was clean and nice, no odors, Bathroom was re-modeled and nice, beds were comfortable. Are around the Facitlity is a little scary, Ice make didn't work. Found this in my expedia ap, and there are nicer places around for the same money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by masterjediskipp from dallas,tx.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
1 out of 5
by Mubarak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike & Lila from Tennessee

OK, went to local convention.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Bed was comfortable, nice counter space.
Cons: Noted in "experience" section.
Location: N/A
This location worked for us because driving to Airport for convention. Was easy to find with mapquest directions from Tennessee. Some TLC needed in our room, shower soap dish, microwave, toilet paper holder, door knob in bathroom, for being non-smoking room there many burned places in room + drapes. Ice machine worked and unusual place for laundry.
2 out of 5
by Landon

Not the best

Posted Oct 14, 2013
I was looking for a cheap hotel but wish I would have paid a little more. It is right in the middle of a strip club and ammo store pretty sketchy hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Royal Disaster

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Place to sleep
Cons: Too much to list
The room smelled like smoke. Everything seemed to be broke. From the TV to the door chain, to the shower, the fridge....... People fighting, fire trucks at 2 in the morning.....
1 out of 5
by moe from calgary

Bad location

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Engineer on vacation and more not clean no services what so ever
1 out of 5
by moe from calgary

Bad location

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Engineer on vacation and more not clean no services what so ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I was expecting

Posted Sep 4, 2013
I was disappointed with this hotel. It wasn't what I was expecting. Room's do not look nice and most the power sockets inside the rooms do not work. Even though I checked in for four nights I only stayed for one. I decided to get a better hotel downtown.