Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by roxanne from Texas

Close to Texas Rangers stadium and Six Flags

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to Six Flags, Rangers stadium and cowboys stadium
Cons: Air conditioning, comfort of beds and cleanliness of bathrooms especially.
Location: Six flags, Texas rangers ball games, Dallas cowboys ball games and wet and wild
The location is good with this hotel but the rooms weren't that nice or clean, the beds weren't very comfortable and the air conditioning was horrible. We were staying there in April when it's not even that hot in Dallas so beware if you are going in the heat of summer... This won't be a comfortable experience.
3 out of 5
by Joe from Odessa tx

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 2, 2014
This is the worst hotel in the Arlington area I have stayed at. From musty room to bad service in the restaurant. The only positive is the convenience of being able to walk to the ballpark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ACCOMMODATING:

Posted Mar 18, 2014
THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMODATING AND INFORMATIVE. I WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS..MY WIFE AND I ENJOYED THE STAY. WE WERE IMPRESSED WITH THE FACILITIES ESPECIALLY THE POOL AREA AND ITS COSMETIC APPEAL...THANK YOU VERY MUCH... MARK ROBERTS
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We are extremely happy to hear the Hotel and Staff met your needs and made your stay a comfortable one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: It was clean! Friendly staff!
Cons: An updated list of car rental places.
Location: There are a few things...but you need a car to get to Dallas and Forth Worth...there is not that much to do around there.
We were there for four days. Housekeeping was always well done. We tried to rent a car and the staff went out of their way to help us get a rental. Only thing...the rental places they suggested were closed...so, it would be nice to have an updated list of the car rental places. But all in all, it was a very pleasant stay!
Comment from
Jan 6, 2014
Thank you for the positive feedback. We were happy to hear the Staff attempted to help with your rental car needs. We will be sure to update our records.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Comfy

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great fit for us since we were attending an event at Cowboy's Stadium just down the street. Staff was very friendly even walked us around to show us the elevator, side door, etc. The room was very nice, very clean and beds were so comfy! Everything was really great except that they offered a shuttle service to the stadium for our event, we were very excited about that. However, the shuttle dropped us off a block away and gave a vague description of the pick up point. We never were picked up and were cold so we just walked back to the hotel, less than a mile but we paid extra for the shuttle service. Not real happy about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient for the ATT stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robert from cumbria england

Great if you are going to see the ball game at AT&

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: location and bar
i went to see the Cowboys vs the Eagles and the hotel is a 10 minute walk, it is a great location, there is a good bar and restaurant and the shuttle bus will take you to DFW.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, nice place.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com