Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Tulsa, OK

Awesome Hotel Near DFW

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotels is lovely. The rooms are comfortable and handsomely decorated. The hotel is top-notch, very clean, great helpful staff, and well organized. We also loved the breakfast bar and found the price quite reasonable. This is were we will stay when in the Dallas area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Brad from TX

Not the hotel I remember.

Posted May 20, 2014
I used this hotel quite a few times in the past and always enjoyed my stay. The most recent trip however was not pleasant. The air conditioning shut off randomly and would not maintain temperature. A fire alarm was tripped at 6 AM but most of the hotel was not notified. Instead, we heard the echos of the speaker from downstairs advising people to vacate immediately. I was concerned enough to dress and go downstairs to check. I was told it was a false alarm as four fire trucks arrived to see to an ACTUAL problem in the kitchen. Bartender was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great staff and wonderful amenities. Would recommend to anyone, especially business guests that need a hotel close to DFW.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to DFW and has transportation to/from the airport. The overall condition of the hotel was fine, but the service in the lobby restaurant left a lot to be desired. The wait staff seemed more interested in speaking with patrons at the bar vs servicing those of us at tables. However, the food was good. Another point is that the cable TV went out for over 30 minutes but the staff had little interest in finding out why. I'd suggest there is a training opportunity at this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Amarillo, TX

Nice hotel close to DFW

Posted May 12, 2014
Stayed here to rest before driving...was a bit noisy but overall comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Candy from Dallas

Good Dallas airport location

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The food for our group events was very good. The only thing that needs more attention are maintenance or update of the ladies lounge next to the banquet hall. I think the hotel may be a little older and probably needs some work done there. Other than that, service, location, and meeting facilities were fine for our event. Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SB from Louisiana

Excellent stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very comfortable and the staff was very professional.