Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港の近く便利なホテル

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: 立地の良さ
Cons: 朝食付きのプランがほしい
海外出張で訪問先と空港とも近いため、よく使ってます。 立地はとてもよいが、部屋もきれいでした、Wifiが非常につながりにくい
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel was clean staff was friendly most of the time bar staff and Starbucks were extremely slow. Temperature fluctuate it throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Very clean everyone was nice and the rooms are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nice, clean and comfy hotel. Delicious and complete buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Enjoyed my stay! Very comfortable with all the updates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: Our room was a bit small
Location: Near the airport, many restaurants, Sealife Aquarium, Lego Land
When i first arrived, i was worried about the hotel being right across the street from the airport but it was very quiet. Watching the airplanes actually kept my 4 year old entertained. Our room was a bit small. The hotel staff were very friendly & we enjoyed excellent service. Very close to restaurants, Sea Life Aquarium, & Lego Land. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Had everything at the hotel to make your stay comfort.
Cons: The only thing I had problem with was the BED, to hard for me. The second night I seemed to get use to it.
Location: The location wasn't all that great ( to far from town ). We did manage (from a person that lived there), to get out to a local sports bar &around town
I had a wonderful time there. The staff was willing to bend over backward to make may stay great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by glen from ardmore, ok

Outstanding

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful, I would recommend it very highly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Airport shuttle

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Fine
Cons: Shuttle
Location: Airport
I called the hotel prior to the trip to find out how fast I could get a shuttle ride. Important to me because I had only an hour and a half to get to the hotel before the reception ended. I had to call twice for the shuttle and it took an hour and a half. I missed the party. Had I known, I would have hopped a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels