Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very nice
Cons: Nothing
Very clean, spacious and beautiful room! The hotel is immaculate. The staff is friendly. I would recommend this room to anyone, and look forward to staying at the Sheraton on my next trip to Dallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Convenient to both fort worth and dallas

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Keys didnt work afew times but otherwise all was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Convenient to get to airport

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Happy with the staff. Very good service in the restaurant and lobby bar. Shuttle service to airport was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Any town,usa

My stat

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
They are finishing a remodel. One problem. No power outlets near the bed. You must pull furniture and mattress to get one. Maybe someone forgot to include this in the renovation plan. So if you don't need to plug in you're fine. Just a small problem. Overall stay was great. Friendly, courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jenniferfrom Minnie

beautiful rooms, great food, caring, skilled staff

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great restaurant, helpful staff all around. Rooms are beautiful and soothing. Free coffee in the AM- served where one would wait for the Airport Shuttle. Also, when the scheduled shuttle was running late in the am, another associate "dropped" everything to jump in and drive a group of us to the Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

overnight at DFW

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
DFW poor signage delayed pickup. staff at hotel great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sabinefrom Walnut creek

Shuttle Service is a big messa

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
An airport hotel which doesn't get their shuttles to and from the airport right is the last thing you need. We were told to be in front of the hotel at 6.25am for our shuttle to the airport, but it came 20 min later. Same in the evening when we waited for the shuttle to the airport - about 30 buses from other hotels passes by until the Sheraton shuttle arrived. Service was bad, beds too small, restaurant closed and no menu for room service, no convenient outlets to charge devices.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gabrielfrom New York City

Total Fiasco

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I called the hotel prior to my booking. I was told the hotel was 15 mins away from DFW using their shuttle. The same person told me that - after returning my car - to take the internal airport shuttle from the rental cars to any terminal. He added that I had to call the hotel once in the terminal to be picked up. I completed the reservation and followed the instructions. Returned the car, took the internal shuttle and called the hotel from terminal C. They told me the shuttle would be there in 15 mins and asked for my number in case the driver needed to call me. I waited for 30 mins in the cold and called the hotel to see what was wrong. The same person, Alan, told me that there was only 1 van and that it had to return without me. I told him I could have been called so I didn't have to wait outside with such weather. I told him it was late and asked him how much longer it was going to take so I could wait also inside. He said he was going to call the driver to give me an answer. No one called me back. I waited a total of 45 minutes. Once in the van, we end up picking up people from the rental car's location. I wasted my time since I could have been picked up there on the first place. Upon arrival to the hotel, they apologized for the misinformation they had provided me. I took 2 hours from the time I returned my car until I arrived at the hotel. Only one driver, one person at the front desk, and one in the back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com