Ratings based on 1,416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to down town hotel that needs some updating

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Staff did not tell us about happy hour or breakfast. Handed us the keys and that was it. Not very friendly first impression. Needed the pull out bed we reserved. When we pulled it out it was completely broken and unsleepable. Had to change rooms at 9:50 pm. Defeated the purpose of a hotel stay to get to sleep early. It's an ok hotel for a quick night stay only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel downtown area not too crowded

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Overall good experience. The room is nice. They didn't fill up the refrigerator with their for sale products. No parking fee, free AT&T wifi (yes there are still hotels that charge you for basic wifi access)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Nice hotel!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great staff and wonderful location near downtown/uptown Dallas and close to JFK museum..located in the Medical district.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dale from San Jose

Reasonable price, and you get what you pay for

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good value hotel, but pretty run down. The rooms are comfortable but worn -- particularly the shower are, where curtain-rod covers were loose, curtain hooks were bent out of shape, and the tub drained slowly. The layout is cramped, with both the closet and main bedroom doors actually touching the bed when they open. Furniture in the "parlor" of the suite is very fatigued, as are the chairs and couches in the hotel lobby. Only one elevator was working, so there were long lines in the lobby and long waits on floors above. On the other hand, we didn't pay luxury hotel rates for the room, and they include wi-fi and bottled water in the price. Everything was clean, even if it wasn't in good condition.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nora from Monterrey

Estancia desagradable en sheraton Dallas

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Lamentablemente fue una pésima experiencia ya que el viaje que programe de vacaciones termino en una serie de discusiones con la Admón del hotel debido a que me robaron del cuarto una pertenencia, pedí en dicha Admón la investigación correspondiente, quedaron de reportarme sus acciones y durante dos días que iba a preguntar alguna respuesta cambiaban la versión prometiendo tomar el asunto nuevamente sin ningun resultado. Termino mi viaje y me regrese sin una respuesta ni mucho menos una disculpa. El hecho fue muy desagradable al sentirme no escuchada en una cadena que se supone es muy reconocida a nivel internacional por lo tanto no me atrevo a recomendarlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamela from Missouri

We'll be back!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. GREAT staff! Andre was THE best, but everyone we encountered was very helpful and professional. We loved your FREE self-parking and FREE wifi. The snackbar was a pleasant find after a hard day and late night at our event. I love your taste in ice cream! My only regret was that we didn't have time to use the pool; maybe next time. You did an amazing job of making our first stay in Dallas a memorable one; we LOVED your city and look forward to returning someday for a vacation stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Cozy Stay in Dallas, Texas.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was a nice experience. The room was cozy. The staff were friendly and went all out for me. The food was superb! Overall it was elegant and were treated like royalty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Every one was so friendly and I will most likely be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newport news, va

Comfortable

Posted Mar 25, 2015
It felt close to the comforts of home. The hotel staff was very friendly & accommodating.