Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
It was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. Would recommend to anyone the Sheraton hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jermyn, PA

Would Stay Again

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: I did not like the fact that we had to pay for parking
Cons: The parking fee
The hotel was very clean and hotel staff very helpful. It was near the highway and central to where we needed to go. Very convenient. It was a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Friendly staff and nice rooms. Hotel was in a great area that was accessible to all areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice hotel good for families

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice time good location. Smoking area should be away from entrance
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Will, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa and Jerry, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your suggestion regarding the smoking area with my General Manager. Thank you for staying with us! Warm regards, Will
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from viera, Florida

It has excelent access to 35 hwy

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The staff was very helpful, concierge, room service, maids. Not free wifi in the room, unbelievable! !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Will, Hotel Management
Dear happy travelers, Thank you for your review as well as your kind words regarding our staff. I'm pleased to inform you that in-room wi-fi is now complimentary for all of our guests. Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to your next stay!! Warm regards, Will
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Claustrophobic

Posted Aug 4, 2014
My husband and I stayed in a king bed suite along with our 5 yr old and 3 yr old twins. The rooms are very small. In the room with the king bed you had to close the door to walk at the end of the bed. The comfort level here is zero. While making up the pullout bed for the boys I noticed that the blanket was covered in hair that was not mine. They quickly brought up another one but just yuck. That was hard for me to get over. The only thing that was great about this hotel was that it was right next door to medieval times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Will, Hotel Management
Dear Kelli, Thank you for your review. I apologize for all of the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. Unfortunately, the rooms in our hotel are configured the same way. I will share this review with my General Manager to see if there is a way to improve the spacing between the door and the bed. I will also address the cleanliness of our bedding for the pullout sofa with my Housekeeping as what you mentioned is truly unacceptable. I assure you that the issues you experienced aren't consistent with what we strive to provide for our guests on a daily basis. I promise you that you're next stay with us would be much better. Warm regards, Will
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, La

Best value. Great suite with all the luxuries.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This hotel was perfect for a family. The suite was beautiful and set up perfectly. The staff was helpful and we enjoyed all the luxuries possible. We received a lot for a small price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Will, Hotel Management
Dear amanda, Thank you for your review. I'm delighted that we were able to accommodate you and your family during your stay with us. It was our pleasure assisting you. We look forward to the next opportunity to have you and your family as our guests. Warm regards, Will
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cervantes

Not what we expected

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Kind of dirty and old. We reserved for 2 beds and they gave us 1 bed and 1 sofa bed all bumpy. We complained and they only said if we wanted to cancel. We stayed since it was to late at night to look for another one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Will, Hotel Management
Dear cervantes, Thank you for your review. I apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay with us. We should have done a better job of making sure you had a much better stay with us. I will share this review with my team to ensure this doesn't occur again. I hope that you consider us for a future stay as this does not reflect the type of service we strive to provide on a daily basis for all of our guests. Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice Hotel close to downtown and attractions

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Had no issues with the stay or either if the 2 rooms...hotel is a little older but very well maintained and the rooms are a nice size
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Will, Hotel Management
Dear Jeremy, Your review is greatly appreciated. Our Engineering and Housekeeping teams do a great job of making sure our guest rooms are maintained on a daily basis. Thank you for staying with us! Warm regards, Will
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Good hotel. I enjoyed my stay. Good proximity to downtown Dallas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Will, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to improve our rating to 5 stars upon your next stay with us! Warm regards, Will