Ratings based on 1,282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texarkana TX

Close to Market center

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel was nice ,beds comfortable , Staff friendly, Good breakfast buffet . We were there for an event at Market Center and it is only a block away. Only complaint was traffic noise ,but this is Dallas . The hotel is not in the best part of town but it met or exceeded our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Dallas Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We booked a room at the last minute for an overnight stay in Dallas. It was easy to book and the hotel and staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oceanside, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
the room was surprisingly nice and spacious. Very gracious check in staff. Good stuff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Sheraton Suites

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Loved the amenties
Cons: Continue working on the updates in process ie painting, elevator spruce up
Location: Very close to downtown Dallas and Trinity Groves area. Easy access to all parts of Dallas.
Loved that we could just "stay in" or go out on the town. The amenities are Great. Wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom OKC, OK

Great stay, spontaneous plans

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The room was stylish and comfortable.
Location: We went to several places near by, including Breadwinners...the ultimate stop for brunch.
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Suites Market Center. We were given great referrals on places to visit while in Dallas, and enjoyed how close the hotel was to the majority of our destinations. The room was very clean and polished looking with a very comfy bed and pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Killeen, Texas

Nice hotel, clean rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2015
I had a great experience, staff was nice. Rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Great hotel, close to market center and downtown

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and spacious, all suites hotel!
Cons: Did not like extra charge for parking, on a surface lot in front of the hotel.
Location: Close to Dallas market center, medical district, downtown, and interstate for accessing all areas of Dallas.
Clean hotel! We only needed an overnight stay, but would have booked longer stay here if needed. Easy access to downtown, market center, and interstate for accessing all of Dallas and surrounding area. Perfect for our needs!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Needs an Overhaul

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Needs major renovations. Staff is very helpful. The ceiling was leaking (A/C I imagine) in the lobby entrance...first floor smelled like mildew...hall carpet was old and shabby...bathroom tub needs refinishing. Hotel staff very helpful with directions and suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: I love the comfort of the room as well as the amenities.
Cons: I don't recall seeing tea in the Lobby area. I saw a coffee stand.
Location: I needed to be near the Dallas Love Airport and it was ideal.
The staff here are all pleasant - from check in to housekeeping to the Grill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from the airport

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Stayed for one night since I had a super early flight the next day. The staff was very nice and pleasant. Room was clean and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.