Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Beyond Expectations

Posted May 15, 2015
Right across the street from 6 Flags...free shuttle to Ranger games...comp breakfast...clean rooms..nice staff....I'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to ballpark

Posted May 3, 2015
Just stayed for the night and caught a ballgame. Very well located for that function. Rooms were a little small but nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, TX

Home away from home.

Posted May 3, 2015
The staff is very customer service oriented. The managers Lori, Tasha & Chris are there to assist your every need with a smile. The staff, Cheryl, Joel and Jeremy greet you with a smile and attentiveness. Ms. Cheryl treats you like family. The management go over and beyond to make you feel at home. If at any time you have to find a place to reside in Arlington give Sleep Inn SixFlags an opportunity to serve you. You will not regret it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet and peaceful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay..But check your accounts.

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great I really enjoy this hotel. When I am in town this is hotel is my first choice. But this past time my account was charged twice and the staff is being very rude in regards to why this happened or my refund. I would like my money back but I would also like to come back if the service was better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernadette from Amarillo

Ok if you need something last minute

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is okay, but they have no breakfast choices and it is slim if they do! I ended up going to Walmart and buying breakfast foods for me and my 2 year old!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible HouseKeeping

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great front desk staff! However, they need to replace everyone on the housekeeping staff! Had to change rooms because of dirty linens. Great price. Free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place to spend a night.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty nice and clean hotels, room is small but comfy. Pretty small hall and reception area. For some reason pool was closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

quiet

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great and friendly...room was very clean!!parking lot...well maybe people should only smoke in back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels