Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Ok, but TV wasn't working. Did have flight schedules in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Very accommodating . Very close to airport. Breakfast was fresh every morning . Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 名古屋、日本

空港近くの一般的なアメリカホテル。

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: 古いけれど、メンテナンスはしっかりしている。
空港に来る無料シャトルバス(他のホテルとの共同運行で、シャトルバンの側面委提携ホテル名が書いてあります)に乗れば5分程度で到着します。古いものの、部屋はちゃんと清潔にしてあるし、無料でついてくるブッフェ形式の朝食も申し分ない。 空港までは同じく無料シャトルが30分おきに出ていて(チェックイン時にフロントに置いてあるシートで予約をする)、空港からホテルまでと違って30分近くかかるので、出発時間には余裕を見ておくことをお勧めします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Just what we needed

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Perhaps more space in the bathrooms, but really, very nice room.
Location: That was one problem. We got in at 10 pm and there were NO restaurant options. We had to order in pizza...but hey, not the hotel's fault!
We only needed a room prior to leaving DFW airport the following morning. We were greeted kindly, found a clean and comfortable room. No complaints. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great experience stay here frequently as i travel weekly for work. They always treat you right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lolo, MT

Close to interstate

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We were visiting in winter and were trying to find a place that had an inside pool for my daughter. The Sleep Inn was one of the few places near Dallas that had one. It had been recently remodeled; which is a good thing because I wouldn't have stayed there otherwise. Even with the remodel it still felt a little "sketchy" to me. They had friendly service though and the room was comfortable enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
It was fine.convenient to the airport and had a shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DFW North

Stinky Bathroom

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Nice size flat screen tv. The overall style & décor of the room. Also, the hot breakfast.
Cons: Maybe extend breakfast hours to 10 am to the late sleepers
Location: DFW North. A lot of others Hotels ,Resturants, Theater, Shopping Malls
The stank of sewage. I believe they need drive a snake down the shower drain to pull out all the build up residue, then pour some industrial bleach or liquid plummer down the drain of the shower, toilet and facial sink. It will get the funk out.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas. nv

Comfortable and close to the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Made our overnight stay easy and convenient. Our reservation was all set and check in went quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Houston

Good and priced right

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean & economical. What a bargain vs other near-airport options!