Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Find Another Option

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The front desk young lady on Sunday morning check out
Cons: read and heed.
Check in person was disgusting and non friendly... threatened me because of not wanting to leave a credit card on a pre-paid stay... Breakfast is a heart attack waiting to happen.... this is hotel AND Choice group problem... small rooms but they were clean.. Towels are for a cheap hotel.... low quality and small. Lots of other options in same price... skip this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Clean room, but a bit noisy.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport. Free shuttle.
Cons: The staff is the main issue.
Location: It is a hotel/ motel spot. Block a way from the Marriott hotel.
The night staff is terrible. Texting on the phone while trying to check in the customers. No ettentions, or clear knowledge of their work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly kept hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The air conditioner rumbled all night long. There was no hot water and yes I do know how to operate the taps. Overall I would not choose it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Love love love the overall stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean freindly reasonable rate vicki the manager. Is one of the best manager I have ever met and made sure I had no issues freindly professional.
Cons: I truly can't think of anythimg
Location: Restatraunt shops walmart movie theater golf course
Clean professional over freindly safe place for everyone to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

The hotel went out their way to accomadate me

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The staff was great room was clean and the area was safe for the money you can't beat the price
Cons: Out door pool area or sitting area out side
Location: Golf shopping lots things for kids lots of restaurant
Every one was friendly hotel had all new carpet and furniture super clean and great breakfast bar if you are in the area I highly recommend it for the money and location safe clean freindly all the thi gs I look for when I travel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

No parking! Floor was soaking wet, hot, dirty room

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Will not stay at this Sleep Inn again dirty, uncomfortable, had to park a mile away.. will not stay at this Sleep Inn again, I am a high rewards member that's lol I have to say!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great for airport

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was perfect for catching a flight out of DFW airport the next day. Rooms were very clean, and beds were super comfortable. Great price. The parking limited, I had to park in the grass over the curb, good thing I had a truck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Reed from Sleep Inn DFW

Close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shuttle to the airport was right on time at 6:05 am. Very happy with the atmosphere, continental breakfast, and shuttle service. Our only complaint is that the queen bed felt more like a full-size bed so my husband and I did not sleep too well because we felt crowded unlike at home on our queen-size bed. We did not sleep on our habitual side of the bed so maybe that was the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DFW excellent budget stay

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: staff was great, airport shuttle is free
Cons: all fine !
Location: airport is nearby and a 24/7 gas station .... to get the drinks !
perfect, super helpful and friendly staff, small and comfortable rooms and complementary airport shuttle ... I go there again !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jocelyn from Texas

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasn't planning on spending a night in Dallas but since my flight was canceled until the next day I had to spend a night and randomly chose this hotel. I didn't expect much for the price, but was definitely pleased! I called the hotel and they had the shuttle bus pick me up and the front desk guy was super friendly and helpful. He even gave me a complimentary snack bag since I had no dinner. Then the breakfast in the morning included the typical waffles and yogurt but they also had scrambled eggs and bacon! There was also boiled eggs which was pretty cool. The morning shuttle bus took me back to the airport as well and it was just great! The room was spacious, very clean and the bed was HUGE. Definitely one of the best hotel experiences I've had.