Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: location
bathrooms were not very clean, carpet was stained, hallways had paint on the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No hot tub

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We went to six flags and the walk and location was good. But I was sad about the false advertising of a hot tub. Staffing was new but it wasn't that big of a deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Maybe bad timing

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Might have been a bad weekend. Halls were getting painted, Bathrooms have sliding doors, and we had crickets crawling in room. Could be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice close to six flags and other stores

Posted Jul 28, 2014
When first arriving sent to a room that was not clean had to return back to front desk TIRED AND SWEATY to get another room. Ounce in the room ice machine broken on our floor had to go to 4th floor for ice. Not enough face towels in room.Up for breakfast waffle machine broken.I will allow u to be the judge😥
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only issue I had was very small bathroom and door hard to operate. Otherwise great
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rey from edinburg

nice place for the price

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a place close to the ballpark and surrounding attractions..can't go wrong for convenience and price..microwave and fridge in the room made it that much better..breakfast was good. staff was friendly..shuttle service to d attractions is offered FREE..Definitely would recommend it,if that is your budget.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S from Dallas

Smells awful

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel and the smell was awful. The person working the front desk said that all of the rooms were dirty and then walks upstairs. After waiting awhile, she comes back down and says ok it's ready. By then I had no intention of staying at that place. It was dirty, the service was bad and I couldn't get past the smell. Right when I was leaving I heard a man at the front desk asking if he could at least get some febreze for his room. I will definitely not be staying here even though it is conveniently by the sporting events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine service was very poor