Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom F

During American Rodeo Weekend

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Bathroom nasty. Heater didn't work first night. Staff unconcerned.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Disappointed

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I attempted to check in but this hotel was overbooked. I was homeless in a state I wasn't familiar with. I'm from New York not Texas! I slept in my rental. I didn't have a place to bathe either. I prepaid for my hotel, flight and car in advanced, my funds were extremely limited. I do not plan to use Expedia again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Good hotel to stay at Arlington

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Hospitality and location
Cons: Fix the telephone lines, there are some missconnections occasionally.
Location: You can visit Six flags, Texas ranger stadium and the Dallas Cowboys Stadium. Really close to the hotel.
Its a good hotel to stay for the weekend or vacations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

A mix up at the start

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Closeness to activities (6 Flags and Ball Parks
Cons: We had an issue at check in, and the internet is next to useless
Location: Location is great, close to all the local activities
We booked the room for the night before the Football National Championship, we were assigned a room, however, when we got to the room someone was already in the room. We were able to get another room and after the initial problem, everything was fine. Room was clean and quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel location very convenient

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The hotel was in remodeling so it was very discomfortable due to noise and paint odor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Excellent!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
You will find an excellent place to stay for a cheap price! The hotel facilities are renovated so it look like a 4 stars hotel! Take advantage! I DID!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

hotel need improvements

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fire alarm went off at 1:00 in the morning and front desk clerk appeared scared and dumbfounded. Pillows in rooms are too soft. Breakfast ended before scheduled time before 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Las Vegas

Decent Hotel for the Price

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were renovating the property, so there was a lot of noise. The hotel is located directly across the street from Six Flags and very close to the stadium. The hotel allows early check-in for a nominal fee ($10) which is a plus. Nice hotel for the price. We'd stay here again if we were passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodyfrom Kerrville

Thumbs Up

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was , especially for the price! A convenient location, completely equipped rooms, nice furnishings, and friendly staff. I'll stay there again.