Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bacliff tx

Southfork hotel stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I had the pleasure of staying at Southfork hotel for the first time this past weekend. I overall enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and beautiful. I cant wait to stay again when i return to Dallas in May.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

I would recomment this hotel to anyone.....

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Staff, pictures, restaurant, breakfast
Cons: the first time there, the AC/heat was not great, but we were ok....our last room made a knocking noise in the hot water faucet.......did not report it
Location: North Central Expressway in Plano, TX
It was so much fun to walk around and see the pictures of all the DALLAS cast. You can get the tour of Southfor, too, but I have already beeh there and I was in Dallas for medical reasons, so didn't have the time. The restaurant is very nice and the food was very good. In fact, I was there 2 weekends in a row.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minesota

Not as expected

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Great common areas, friendly staff.
Cons: A bit of updating including carpets in common spaces, televisions, newer and working guest room lighting.
Location: Or activities took us up to 40 miles from the hotel. Access to major roads is good. Nearby we found decent restaurants.
The staff is excellent and friendly. We traveled all day and night and arrived much earlier than check-in time. We were expecting to be told that a room would not be available until 2 or 3 PM. this was not the case and they had a room available immediately. The room was a bit dated with a 19" CRT TV that didn't work well. The bathroom was updated and clean. the room was clean and the beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom round rock, tx

Great room for the price!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
No frills. Just a room. Clean. Courteous. Will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Nice hotel location from major route .

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Room was adequate and clean but small overall. Close to major sites and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phillipfrom Mandeville, La

My stay at South Forth

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

次は使わないと思います。

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
このホテルは、20年前は、OMNIでした。ですから、低層ですかま、部屋数もそこそこあります。その割に、私が泊まった時は、宿泊客が少なかったので、ガランとしていて、薄気味悪い印象でした。古いので、部屋もそれなりです。その分、料金はお徳です。朝食付きのプランで予約しましたが、これは、コンチネンタルブレックファーストで、卵や肉類が入るフルブレックファーストにアップグレードすると、追加料金がかかります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The staff was helpful and courteous. The room was neat and clean. The breakfast ($ 6.00) buffet had a wide variety of choices including fresh eggs made to order. We enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandyfrom Colorado

Great

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff very friendly and we were provided complimentary shuttle to Southfork Ranch.