Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

NO hot water

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Staff was very pleasant. The night staff solved a charge of 500.00 to my card that should not have been made.
Cons: none
Location: Fine
Had to run water for 12-15 minutes to get it hot enough to take a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver City, Tx

Great hotel for price!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Attending our 1st Cowboy's game in the new Stadium and hotel had the best price! Only negative was waiting for the shuttle after the game. We were told to be waiting at specific place & times and service did not follow through. Other than that, it was a great experience and Cowboy's won NFC East!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donavanfrom BA

over book

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived and was told that they had over booked the style of room. They only had a king room left. They tryed to bill me for the king room when it was their fault for the over book.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by John Bowers, Hotel Management
Donavan – I am sorry that we did not have the type of room you were expecting at the time of check in. I am glad the front desk agent discounted your rate to a King room for your stay though. Double suites are in such high demand at our property the king suites a less expensive on a nightly bases. Aside from the reservation mix up we hope you enjoyed your time at our property and had a good time while in Arlington. Thanks for sharing your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yamisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

E.g. Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Minimum 50 characters had nice time,good breakfast,close to Ranger's park and AT&T stadium.Pool wad comfy and relaxing. Whirlpool didn't work.Street construction was a pain,(workers need to pick up the pace). Lots of eating places,all things were accesssible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom OK

Nice older hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall is it just okay. Minor things like the key didn't work at first, then the a/c was difficult (it finally worked). Breakfast was okay, but didnt have pancakes or waffles. What hot breakfast in a hotel doesn't have pancakes or waffles??
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jake, Hotel Management
Jim- Sorry you that you did not find what you were expecting at breakfast but hopefully you found some delightful things you were not expecting like Greek yogurt, agave nectar, and fresh spinach! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Hotel nice

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very loud customers and they didn't do anything about it when I complained. And on check out they said well that what happens when you have alot of kids in for the weekend. Room was nasty smelling when u opened the door but room and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was very nice.And breakfast staff was super.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Jake, Hotel Management
Pat – Thanks for taking the time to send us some thoughts of your recent stay at our hotel. We like to tell people to bring their appetites to the hotel because we serve a Texas Sized Breakfast seven days a week! Ms. Arlene and the entire breakfast staff really have a heart for serving people and making sure that no one walks away hungry. I apologize for the noise disturbance caused by some of the youth sports teams at out hotel when you were with us. We are taking steps to help ensure problems of this nature do not occur in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Arlington!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Louisiana

Nice large rooms.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to 6 flags and other sites. Convenient to the interstate. Loved the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo, TX

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The room was nice & clean with a small kitchen & sofa. It's little tricky to get to right now due to construction, but not too bad. We walked to AT&T Stadium for a game in around 30 min... Very manageable, but the hotel did have a shuttle. The breakfast was ok, a little cold. Overall a good experience, and we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com