Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LUBBOCK TX

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere.
Cons: Make sure to keep your employees happy they are doing an excellent job.
Location: The location is great for anyone who is needing to take care of business at the immigration office.
From checking in to checking out, this was The Best PLACE I have ever stayed. The staff is extremely tentative and super friendly. My husband and I check in about 7pm the staff made sure to let me know of all convenient place close by to eat out at or order in. The also provided with maps to get around the area with. The hotel was so clean from the delicious breakfast (they had some delicious salsa) to the rooms so nicely decorated and clean. In the closet an extra heated blanket was available. The price for this hotel was a great bargain. I will definitely be staying here my next visit to this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pilot

Very Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Everything was perfect may stay here every time we visit .... Just wish we would have known about the shuttle to the State Fair
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Texas

Great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I had two rooms. One room was perfect, but the other had a couple of issues. No hot water and no heat from blow dryer. Other than that, the rooms were great and hotel was in a great location. One of the few times that I didn't have to worry about the security of my vehicle due to hotel setup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom sa

Work trip

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Clean cool room after a day out in summer heat, Devine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debrafrom Dingrando

Best Hotel Ever

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would like to "Thank" this hotel for the super service, awesome staff, great rooms, this has to have been the best hotel I've ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by priscillafrom louisiana

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a wonderful place to stay I'm so thankful for the people and the complementary gifts that came with the hotel, i would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brownwood, TX

Good price for family of 5.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Needed a hotel that could sleep 5 people. The room was much larger than expected. The pull out couch wasn't the most comfortable but better than a cot. Breakfast on Saturday morning could have been available earlier, since we had to on the 7am airport shuttle. The pool was much smaller than the picture online and the hot tub water could have been hotter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredfrom Dallas

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was placed in the wrong hotel for my needs by mistake but, the stay was excellent and the property in was in great shape. Service was good and the breakfast was better.