Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LUBBOCK TX

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere.
Cons: Make sure to keep your employees happy they are doing an excellent job.
Location: The location is great for anyone who is needing to take care of business at the immigration office.
From checking in to checking out, this was The Best PLACE I have ever stayed. The staff is extremely tentative and super friendly. My husband and I check in about 7pm the staff made sure to let me know of all convenient place close by to eat out at or order in. The also provided with maps to get around the area with. The hotel was so clean from the delicious breakfast (they had some delicious salsa) to the rooms so nicely decorated and clean. In the closet an extra heated blanket was available. The price for this hotel was a great bargain. I will definitely be staying here my next visit to this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Yet

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the best I have had. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great hotel... will be back!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
glad to have found this hotel. we have family in the area so nice to have a hotel we can regularly stay at when we come to town for a visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by markfrom ajijic

nice place

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean ,comfortable , quiet , service was good , breakfast was a little sub par ,, a little short on amenities , and the internet was difficult to log on,, but i would probably stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by glendon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice location and good service

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but rooms needed a little bit of tlc or updating. The sofa in our room had stains on it. The walls were scratched and nicked up a somewhat. And the hot tub next to the pool didn't work. Only had hot water in it like taking a bath. No bubbles. But the service was good, location is great and if they kept the rooms repaired after someone stains something and fix nicks in the walls. Then this would be place would be even better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pilot

Very Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Everything was perfect may stay here every time we visit .... Just wish we would have known about the shuttle to the State Fair
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com