Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I had two rooms. One room was perfect, but the other had a couple of issues. No hot water and no heat from blow dryer. Other than that, the rooms were great and hotel was in a great location. One of the few times that I didn't have to worry about the security of my vehicle due to hotel setup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from sa

Work trip

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Clean cool room after a day out in summer heat, Devine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownwood, TX

Good price for family of 5.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Needed a hotel that could sleep 5 people. The room was much larger than expected. The pull out couch wasn't the most comfortable but better than a cot. Breakfast on Saturday morning could have been available earlier, since we had to on the 7am airport shuttle. The pool was much smaller than the picture online and the hot tub water could have been hotter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big Disappointment!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I booked this hotel based upon great reviews, transportation to the airport, a bar in the hotel and breakfast although it was a bit further from the airport than others. We arrived at the airport shortly after 10 p.m. and learned when we called the hotel that the shuttle service stops at 10! We had to pay a taxi. While checking in and asking about the shuttle at 7 a.m., we learned that breakfast service did not start until 7 so we missed breakfast. We then were told that the bar was closed as it is a business hotel and did not have enough customers at the bar on the weekends to justify paying a bartender! So, the bed was comfortable and the hotel was decent but we won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Staff was very pleasant and the complimentary breakfast was above average. The room itself was certainly adequate but nothing more: space is small, bathroom average, bed comfortable. I would stay again but don't expect any frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonathan G. from Amarillo

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and moderately new. The breakfast was good and the hotel was very close to the golf tournmament that we attended. The hotel even provided a shuttle back and forth to the golf tournament. The only thing that went wrong was that hotels.com did not have our booking when we arrived at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
it is not hotel's fault, but other customers were having a party and it was really noisy..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Michael J, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for letting us know about the problems experienced. We certainly offer a proactive approach to noise issues and will continue to address this as it will offer a negative experience for other guests who may experience the same issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from Houston, Tx

Great hotel!

Posted May 19, 2014
My family and I have stayed at this hotel everytime we come to Arlington, the staff have always been great and helpful as well as thr hotel being nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone never had a bad experience and we've stayed here atleast 5 times.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Michael J, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review Adrian. We look forward to providing you and your family with the same unforgettable experience next time you vist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and very considerate of it's customers.
Cons: NA
My stay was short but, very pleasantly surprised. The staff was very courteous. I requested an early check in and they were able to accomdoate me.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Michael J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We take pride in knowing your stay was a memorable one. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future.