Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi

Great location in Grapevine

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This hotel is within walking distance to Grapevine Mills mall, a short drive to the Gaylord Texan, and all necessary stops are nearby as well. The room was updated and in great condition. The breakfast was decent, typical continental breakfast. I was told it would be served 7-10, but found out Monday morning at 9:35 that was only on weekends. Serving time stops at 9 or 9:30 on weekdays. We had a king suite, the bed was big enough, but didn't feel like a king. My two children under 10 slept well in the pull out sofa. Well worth the cost. I only give 5 stars to over the top service and this was not, but no complaints either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to mall

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We always stay at this hotel, we feel safe we like to shop at Grapevine Mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom strawn texas

Close to the mall

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Clean and comfortable stay, easy access to downtown and surrounding locations. Breakfast could be a little better but was ok non the less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Decent hotel close to what I needed/

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Very quie
Cons: signs pointing to ice and other areas
Location: Outlet mall and restaraunts
Rooms were very spacious and bed was comfortable. Did not hear noisy guests, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC.

Very convenient to shopping,dining, and family.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: cONVENIENCE
Cons: NO
Location: ALL MENTIONED ABOVE
Loved the calmness and quiteness, no outside airport noise. Staff was kind and very helpful. I have no need to check out any of the surrounding hotels, because this hotel,was the cleannest and most comfy , I 've stayed in a long time, and when I come to the Grapevine area , THIS IS MY HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Riverside, CA

SpringHill is great

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We'd stayed at a SpringHill Suites in Atlanta, GA when meeting family, and were very impressed, so we thought we'd try the one in Dallas as well. No surprise, it was an overall excellent experience. Hotel staff was very friendly & accommodating, rooms were well decorated, clean and nicely appointed. Rooms had a fridge & microwave along with in-room coffee. Lobby area was nice & we enjoyed the hot full breakfast in the morning. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simonbfrom London

Run of the mill hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is conveniently located for the grapevine mills mall. It doesn't have much in the way of food and drink outside of the happy hour freebies, overall just an average sort of hotel- nothing special
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey; we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of our property. As a Modern Essential hotel, our on site Market Center is open 24 hours a day for your convenience; we provide two complimentary meals, including a hot breakfast and a light dinner with free beer and wine. Additionally, our complimentary shuttle service can transport guests to over 100 restaurants in our five mile radius. Our friendly front desk staff is happy to assist with these additional needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen servicio y atencion

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Su atención, servicio y ubicación.
Cons: Tener mayor cuidado con sus campañas de fumigación y control de bichos.
Location: El Moll esta muy cerca a pie 5 minutos.
En general tuvimos una buena estancia el personal es muy amable en todas sus areas, nos transportaron con oportunidad al Apto de ida y vuelta y nos llevaron a lugares a menos de 5 millas a la redonda. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Solo un pequeño detalle que no mencionamos al personal, encontramos un grillo (al menos eso parecia) en la habitación, cuidar el tema de bichos seria mi recomendación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by YoyoMarjofrom france

très bien

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre spacieuse, personnel agréable et serviable. chambre propre, proche aéroport mais pas de bruit des avions, proche Mall pour shopping. navette gratuite pour A/R à l'aéroport.