Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altus, OK

Very Chic and Modern

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The modern furnishings.
Cons: The fitness center was very small. It could be improved.
Location: It was right across from the Grapevine Mills Mall and walking distance of restaurants.
We stayed at the hotel to be near the Grapevine Mills mall as we came for two Rangers ball games. We were near great restaurants and shopping and loved the accomodations. It was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was a surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Beautiful view

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I do not recommend driving here Bc it is very expensive to park. $25 a day and thats not valet. however the hotel is gorgeous inside and out and if you get a room with an even number you have a view of the extraordinary pool and waterfall not to mention bay and sailboats. If you have a room with an odd number you have a view of downtown and all the skyscrapers. Great hotel just pricy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX.

Awsome

Posted May 28, 2015
I would stay there again very nice and clean. The people are great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alecia from Round Rock Texas

great hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second time we've stayed here and both times the staff is very friendly, rooms are very clean and its right next to the mall....we go to Legoland. Very convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitchell from Shinewell

Family Mini Vacation

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We came for a family trip to Legoland and Sealife Aquarium. The hotel was right across the street from Grapevine Mills Mall. It was also very close to the Bass Pro Shop. The service was great. The pool is a little small but nice. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sabryna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, bright room

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Watch the tack on fees, noisy place to stay and bright room very early, good location though
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by SpringHill Suites by Marriott, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer- Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us; we are disappointed to hear that we did not me your expectations. Our rooms are equipped with sound proof walls, and blackout curtains to block out any unwanted sun light. Our team will be further examining your concern to see what additional measures can be taken. Again, we appreciate your feedback and will be notifying all appropriate staff members. Sincerely-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent hotel poor customer service

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Enjoyed our room and was a pleasant stay....the front staff were rude and took over ten minutes to ask if i needed service and I was standing at the counter. The black gentleman exited the building while i stood there waiting. An oriental male asked if I needed help but was rude and upset because the other male was not at the front counter. Other than that it was a nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by SpringHill Suites by Marriott, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer- Thank you for providing your candid feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to hear that our services fell short of your expectations. Please know that your issues and concerns are being address with the appropriate team members in order to prevent such occurrences in the future. Sincerely-
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to grapevine mills mall

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel was ok. Room was ok but sinks would not drain and leaked all over the floor. They did offer to move us but we had already settled in. So we brushed our teeth in the bath tub.