Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to major highways.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The location and employees,
Cons: Insulate the wall next to the ice machine.
I rented 2 rooms both were clean and pleasant with lots of room. The staff was very considerate and helpful. The breakfast was very nice except for the crowds on the weekend. My only complaint was that my room was next to the ice machine, I could hear people getting ice, on the weekend they were filling ice chests and the noise was annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kpinky87 from arkansas

nice and great price

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: showers
Location: grapevine mills mall a must for anyone
very nice hotel... clean rooms, all you need in a hotel showers could use an update but they are not bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

nice hotel close to grapevine mills mall.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: the suite type rooms. close proximity to the mall
Cons: The breakfast area was small for the amount of people staying.
Location: Close to grapevine mills mall, legoland and sealife aquarium.
check in was easy, they could not get my credit card to read, elevator close to entrance getting to room easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Very nice
Cons: suppy hair dryers!
The hotel was beautiful, the staff very nice, and the room very comfortable. I would have liked to have a hair dryer in the room but other than that it was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Houston, TX

Great, close to shopping

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Great stay and helpful staff. Room was very clean and staff was super helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Beautiful hotel great staff they even help me with storing a cake for my son's birthday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near grapevine mills mall

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Great hotel good price big suite Good selection of free breakfast Close to grapevine mills mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Location location location
Cons: Breakfast -- water eggs were gross.
Location: Lots to do and see in this area all within 5 minutes or so
Booked at the last minute. Was very clean and staff was super friendly. Location was great for shopping. Will book here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana from Atlanta, GA

Clean, convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Location: Grapevine Mills mall, Bass Pro Shop & other retail Restaurant - mainly chains FedEx Kinkos for larger print jobs, shipping needs, etc.
I was traveling for business. This hotel was convenient not only for my meetings, but was near a number of dining and shopping options. It's also very convenient to the airport. My room was clean, comfortable and spacious. There's free wifi, complementary breakfast and coffee breaks and a couple of computers in the lobby for both internet access and printing. Staff members were friendly.